Six marriages

0 16
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

The newly married couple never quarrels at night. Their degree of anger stays below the freezing point. But quarrelling at the old ages had no time. At any time the couples get into a mess of quarrel.

The owner of our house, uncle Robi has quarreled with auntie before a while. And like the other people in the world he has been defeated badly.

To be defeated by his wife in a quarrel won't lessen his dignity. In fact, the wives have born to be win in any fight and the husbands have born to smoke in a sad mood after being defeated. Wives like auntie have a great role in increasing the price of cigarette in every year.

The defeated house owner has come to me to get some cigarettes. In this moment I don't feel safe to give him that. Auntie will make a scene. And if I refuse to give uncle will make a scene too. πŸ˜’

Once auntie and uncle fought and according to the golden rule uncle was defeated. He came to my house to grab cigarettes. She saw uncle smoking and from him she could knew that I gave him cigarettes. For this unforgivable guilt, she came to my flat and cleared me that for this she had increased the rent by 1000 tk!πŸ˜“. Our auntie's conscience vaporizes at very small amount of temperature increasing like just camphor.

So today I tried to do something wisely.

- Let's go to on the roof, uncle. If auntie sees us, she would create problem. πŸ™ƒ

-Do you think I do have fear of your auntie? (OMG! πŸ˜…)

-NO NO uncle! Actually Rihan's mom (my wife) would get angry if she sees.πŸ™‚

I have come to the roof with uncle. There is dark and we even didn't switch on the light. I gave him cigarettes. This cigarette is very lite. And smoking it clears the esophagus. Smoking for a long time my uncle became a philosopher and told me that..

-Listen Aniket, married life is not a life to live. All the time you have to be in fear of your wife.

-Yes uncle. This life is bound with the chain of dependencies. There's no freedom.

-Your auntie is doing much now a days. She quarrels without any reason. Suggest me something to do.

-You should marry another woman!πŸ€—

-What are you saying?!πŸ™„

-Yes uncle. The poison will kill another poison in this way. You have no scarcity of money. So, this is the best way for you.

-Umm...But a wedding at this age?πŸ€”

-No problem uncle. If I would have a 6 floored house like you, I would marry for 6 times!🀩. Each bride would be in each floor. I would stay in each floor each day. And Friday is holiday.

-You are saying non-sense. 😏

-No uncle. Life is beautiful. You should enjoy it! 😁

Hearing my words, Uncle started coughing. Usually smoking a long time causes this.

-What happened uncle?

But my uncle is not saying anything. He is continuously coughing. I feel the signal of caution through his coughing. The deer give signals of caution when they see tiger. His signal was just like this. 😯

Uncle stepped down from the roof with his tremendous caution coughing. I was alone there and was about to follow my uncle. Suddenly someone has grab my shirt's collar. This mercy less pulling was creating problem in my respiration.

-Who? Who are you?😱

In reply I heard the most familiar voice saying...

-Come on dear, I will be getting you married for 6 times.😑

-OMG! My sweatheart! YOU?!😨

Aniket's beautiful behaved wife has heard all the discussions on the six marriages. Consequently she is taking him at the home corner to give some sweet beats. Aniket's lucky sky has turned into the most cloudy one. Who is there to show him light of hope? Who is there to console him?πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά

-Aniket

Some of my other stories:

  1. https://read.cash/@Kitki/the-first-step-bc12e5cf

  2. https://read.cash/@Kitki/karma-cafe-35944a45

  3. https://read.cash/@Kitki/closer-stranger-dfb9c847

  4. https://read.cash/@Kitki/better-life-5e88831a

  5. https://read.cash/@Kitki/life-savior-56022cb6

Stay tuned! More stories are coming 😊😊

5
$ 3.65
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kitki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Comments