How I embarrassed my man

4 47
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

We had a long-distance relationship in this pandemic. And after that, we finally met half a month ago. I still remember we didn't have a romantic waiting because we're in quarrels for the last few days. That morning, I just called him if he was on his way. And then getting a positive reply I started getting ready.

We got on the rickshaw but we didn't talk. I was waiting for he would talk first but he remained silent. However, I defeated my ego this time and talked first. And then it continued till evening. In the afternoon, I had to come back to my room. He gave me lots of gifts and they all were in his bag. So, I took his bag with me.

After a while, I returned to him and we left for another travel outside my area.

Then we have met 2 or 3 times. Every time I got ready, I was looking for my favorite lipstick. But it was not in my boxes or bags. I searched the whole room for it, but everything went in vain. However, I thought they might be somewhere inside here and one day I will surely find it. So, I kept quiet.

Many days have passed already. And that night we were having a video call. My man told me that something unusual happened in his class that day. I was so eager to know and was pressuring him to tell it fast. And what he told in the next minutes, made me laugh harder.

He told me that that morning when his class started, his teacher asked him for a pen. He was searching in the front pockets, the main pockets but there was no pen! It usually doesn't happen with him. And when the teacher asked him for a pen, he should not lose any. So, he searched inside the side pockets and then he felt something! It was more rounded than a pen but was tall. So, he thought it might be a sign pen.

He was happy to get it and then confidently pulled that object outside there. The teacher was eagerly looking at him for the pen. And he also saw it when my man pulled out a lipstick from his bag!

The teacher and other students looked at the lipstick. And he was like "what's this?", "who belongs to his?", "How is it in my bag?", "Has any of my classmates done it?" and so many thoughts touched him.

I laughed and laughed because he was still ignorant of what was happening. And when I told him, it was my lost lipstick. We both could understand what the actual story was.

In our first meet, when I came back home with his bag, I put the lipstick there so that I could use it whenever needed (It's my habit. I usually put my staff inside his bag though I carry my one too.) And that was the reason I could not find my favorite lipstick anywhere in my room.

He then showed it to me and I confirmed him. He put it on the table as he was busy then. However, we started talking again. And after a while, two of his seniors came to his room. Within a minute they noticed the lipstick on the table and started making fun of this. They ask him if he had started applying lipstick and so on.

I was listening to them and was laughing harder to imagine his condition. :D He also laughed but felt so embarrassed.

4
$ 0.43
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @QueenRaay
Sponsors of Kitki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

There is a slight quarrel with the person you love, a slight quarrel, anger, getting angry at him, getting angry at him, it will be there, but the real love will continue. Listening to your words, I realize that you like him very much, you like him very much. Lots of love between you. I would like to say one last thing, if you want to keep the love relationship alive, you have to sacrifice both of them, at some point, then the relationship will last. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right. I like him a lot but am always not ready to defeat my ego. But he sacrifices a lot and I only demand and want things done in my way. However, trying to be a good girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even I am laughing so much. Oh sorry sorry. 🤐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, that's okay. I also could not stop that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago