Day started with a mistake

0 42
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Hey!

This is me, your favorite @Kitki πŸ˜…. Hope you are well and Omicron has not touched you. 😊 But I am not so good today. There are a lot of uncertainties here.

I live in my University accommodation because my hometown is far from here. However, the new Omicron is showing up here and our University has started online classes. That's good.

But online exams!

Oh no! again!

It seems that the University will close soon. Then we have to leave the hall (as far I know). But the problem is the transport owners and laborers are having strikes in different districts. So, it's quite uncertain how to leave the hall, how to reach home.πŸ˜“

Besides, I don't want to have online exams. I think we are not evaluated perfectly in this procedure. 😐

Still, today we have an online exam. It was scheduled to start at 11:30 am (though it's 11:37 am now). πŸ˜ͺ Joining the zoom, I am writing this.

Today I forgot to set alarm, and in the morning when I was sleeping I thought it was just 8:00 am. I didn't see the time and continued sleeping. πŸ™„

And the result is: I woke up at 10:30 am and I missed the breakfast! (Here the breakfast time is 8:00 am - 10:00 am)

So, now I am getting a free sound effect inside my belly. πŸ₯΅ I can't be hungry till 1:00 pm. So, after the exam, I am going to the store to have some bread and coke.

Oh, wait! it's 11:45. My exam should start now!

While waiting, please watch this and pray for me so that I need not act like Mr. Bean!

Oh, guys! Sorry, Sorry πŸ™

Our teacher is in the meeting! And we don't know when it will end and he will start the exam. The exam is only for 10 minutes. So, we don't move anywhere until it's done. 😐

(My stomach!!!πŸ˜“)

Today I wanted to cook. But guess what, tomorrow I have another exam and I can't waste my time. (Good food is nowhereπŸ˜ͺ)

However, guys, I could not ignore my stomach and took a break for 5 minutes. I rushed to the store and bought a choco-vanilla bun and a coke. Not tasty enough, but I am eating it like a shark!πŸ˜…

I thought to continue till the exam starts. But it seems that it won't start todayπŸ˜ͺ

So, goodbye dear. I am gonna take preparation for tomorrow's 😊

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lucifan
Sponsors of Kitki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Comments