My First and Last!

6 73
Avatar for Kith
Written by
3 years ago

Love exists in a relationship where both people involved feel the same! Love is a miracle, it can change everything!

It can make you smile, beautiful, happy and motivated day by day! 

When I was still in elementary, I was in grade six back then, when someone had a crush on me! I didn't know about it until one of my classmates told me!

Before I can do anything I want, without thinking that someone might see and observing what I'm doing, but when the moment I've known that one of my classmates have feelings for me, I got annoyed, I wasn't happy, because I don't like about it we're too young thinking about having a crush or to be loved!

Instead of being happy because of someone like me, I became conscious, yes I look into myself I've made sure that I'm clean, I'm fresh and I'm beautiful lol.

And I hate it because I know that someone is looking at me so I need to behave, and it makes me annoyed and irritated when I notice that his eyes are with me all the time! It's like I cannot move, I cannot look, and every time we cross each other I make it to the point that I'm far away from him! 

I don't really like knowing that someone had a crush on me, I might be happy if I'm the one who had a crush on him because I'm good at keeping a secret lol, I won't tell anyone so no one will tease me!

When I was in High school he was still looking and seeking for me because we are in a different section already and  I hate it. I let him feel that I don't like what he's doing and because of that he stopped and I'm happy!

But in our section, someone fell in love again with me lol! Everybody tells that I'm beautiful, I'm neat, and the truth is I'm really "Maarte too lol!

I hate when my sister's classmate is looking at me up and down and telling my sister that I'm too "maarte daw"!

I don't care just think what they want it's me and I can live without them lol!

It's not good when someone in the class has a crush on you, it makes me uncomfortable! But sorry to them I'm too young to be in love and I don't want to be in a relationship yet!

Days, and months past I was in my second year already! And here I know I told you that I'm too young to be in love but the truth is I can't help myself to fall in love for the first time!

He's a first-year and I'm a second-year! I don't know how it happens but one day I saw him without a t-shirt. It's after cleaning our school and while resting I'm at the window and my eyes focused on that room where I saw him! To my shock seeing those "ABS '' lol I think I fell for the first time! He's handsome, her skin is white and he's matured.

In the past, we were exchanging letters because at that time we didn't have cell phones yet!

Because of it, I have become more conscious of myself. I make sure that I will look neat and beautiful every day! 

And there's a time in which we stop writing it's others and it makes me sad lol!

When I was in my third year I was addicted to my cell phone since I have it already.

And I love having a lot of text mates! Days and months past, when something happened!

While in the classroom we were not doing anything we are in our group of friends chatting to each other! When one of the group shouted and it's like they are so "kilig na kilig". And we ask why and my classmates came to me and gave me a piece of paper, so it's a love letter. What I hate is that "Nauna Silang kinilig kasya sa akin haha".

My first love is writing again lol! But upon opening the letter I noticed that it's not his pen, so I told my classmates to bring it back to him because I know his handwriting.

And here it starts again! We became boyfriend and girlfriend without even saying a yes to him, yes and it happened because I was just shocked when he called me and asked about the date of our months! "Sinakyan ko lang siya" and  The date of our monthsary is February 23, 2010.

It's just for fun I thought but it became a sincere relationship!

We're not seeing each other often because I'm still shy and nervous whenever I see him coming to me haha.

February 2011 when our JS Prom, it made me happy because of Him, you know that dancing, dancing haha just feel that moment, I wish It would not end at all.

We also had a problem as lovebirds do "tampuhan, konting away" and it made our relationship stronger!

My parents are against him but still, he managed to face them whenever he visited our home.

When we're in college the time that I'm afraid of comes! We broke up, I knew he had another girl! 

And it makes me sad, I don't want to lose him, I love Him!

And thanks to God we made to fix everything! We've gone through a lot of trials that make us stronger and the love for each other was more strengthen.

He stayed beside me until I graduated and finally got a job. He didn't leave most especially when my mom died, He's always there telling me that he won't leave me no matter what!

And to cut it short the man whom I am referring to is no other than my husband already!!

Yes my first and last! 11 years being with him, And I can say he's the one that God gave to me for the rest of my life!

We're not a perfect couple, we're not even sweet to each other like every couple does but still, I'm thankful because he's a real man who can stand and understand me whatever mistake I can make! He's a really understandable and very helpful husband and I thank God because he gave Him to me!

Until now we are still encountering a lot of probes

Until now we still encounter a lot of problems but still, we were fighting for our son, and I'm happy because he's doing his best to show how he loves us! And I thank him because he's been my "hatid sundo sa skul"

Even he's tired after school he will make sure that he will look into his farm too because as I have mentioned before my husband is a farmer!

His work is not that easy, I also wanted him to find another job but I don't think he wanted it since he used to it already!

And I'm praying that God will guide and bless us always, we will be together for the rest of our life!

Don't be sad if you've didn't found the right person for you, don't be in a hurry, God reserves the best man for everyone!!

If you've hurt, don't be bitter, that's life. We need to experience all of these for us to become better people.

Thank you for reading! 

Love: Kith

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Kith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kith
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi kith pano dito sa read.cash? salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear I just saw your comment and it's mark as a spam, magsusulat ka po ng articles dito pero bakit spam ka na po agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marupok ka sis, dahil sa abs ee bumigay ako aguyy ahahaha. Pero he cheated? But why you still give him a chance? Bag sya nag cheat anong rason nya?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yay marupok talaga haha, I don't know the reason but what he said is that he's only serious with that but the truth I cheated too yay, but that's was the past already and we're both happy now lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuss ginoo kaubnag gantihan pa ata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Hindi naman sa ganoon kumbaga puppy love per at least naayos din at ang mahalaga dina dapat maulit since magaawa na kame yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago