May 8, The Wedding Day!

8 28
Avatar for Kith
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday upon seeing the up vote of Mr. @MarcDeMesel felt happy because even if the random rewarder wasn't able to visit me yet, to be noticed by him is such a great opportunity already and it makes me more energized and motivated to continue my journey here at read cash.

I just read this article when I saw it when I replied to the comment of @Ruffa and suddenly this article caught my attention so without any hesitation I opened and read it!

It's really interesting and I posted about it here https://noise.cash/post/1k9296z3.

I hope you won't mind. I'm just telling you because I'm really happy and thankful to @MarcDeMesel! He's an angel sent from heaven yay!

And now I'm going to share what happened last May 8. If you happened to read my last article in my old account you might know what's up to that date! You can read it here https://read.cash/@ChrisMarie/am-i-selfish-f1e3bdec.

May 7, Friday is supposed to be we're going home early in the morning to my dad's home since we need to prepare also since it's been a while since the last time I went home. I'm thinking I need to clean, prepare the materials we need because we will be having dinner also in my dad's home. After all, not everybody will be able to attend a church where we will be having lunch after the wedding.

I didn't go home early because I went to PSA so I could register for International I.D, all I thought I would finish early but sad to say a lot of people even early in the morning, so I waited long before my turn but thank God I'm done with it.

My sister went home earlier than us. I thought they did the cleaning already but sad to say when I was there all I could see was a mess! What do I expect? They don't really know how to clean or they don't even bother to do it, that's what I hate!

I'm the only one who's working and I'm tired of it, but I can't do otherwise, I don't want my dad's home to be a mess so I just clean but not that clean since we had kids and they make more mess even if I do the cleaning yay!

After cleaning I went to my aunt's house and took some snacks because it's our fiesta but I wasn't aware since we don't celebrate it now because of the pandemic, but they cooked something for merienda.

And there they opened up about the wedding, I just cried because I was hurt thinking that my mom would be replaced by another woman.

At least the hurt feelings were lessened after crying!

At night I managed to fit the dress I borrowed. We will be using peach dresses because we belong to those sponsored at their wedding. But sad to say that dress won't fit me yay, it's small and thanks to God my niece had an extra dress but I hesitate to use it since I might be overdressed if I wear it lol! 

Me fitting the dress yay.

But I had no choice so I wore it and the day came, May 8 the wedding day! We woke up early since the church is far from our home, and my dad is in Tuao already we're the girl leaves. I got furious because my son is being naughty and crying. He didn't want to take a bath and I got angry.

I wasn't able to concentrate because at that time we're having an orientation about Work Immersion and I'm tasked to be a secretary, I already told that I couldn't attend since the date and time is the same as the wedding, but upon hearing that our principal will be joining the said webinar, I got nervous since he's there but I as an SHS teacher and secretary couldn't attend!

I buy data for my phone and wear a Bluetooth headset but I can't concentrate so I just left and thanks to God our principal wasn't able to attend because he's busy 

Going back to the wedding, It went smoothly. At first, my son didn't want to enter the church. He usually does that when he's entering a place for the first time, but when we were marching he managed to go with us too.

He's being naughty inside the church again but that's fine he's a kid, and the wedding went well!

They gave some messages after the wedding, and the newlywed couple had their dance and collected some money for those who attended "their gala".

I only gave 500 Php and I would make up for it when I get my bonus since I don't have enough money yay. 

We had lunch at church and had some great food, then we went home already because we needed to prepare again for dinner at home!

It's very tiring as usual. I'm the only one working and my brother and sister are doing something that I hate. They are playing cards while we're busy.

Because I'm tired Sunday morning, we went home to my in-laws. I wasn't able to help in cleaning because I was really tired and seeing my dad's home in a mess made me more stressed.

And to think that my sister didn't mind helping but went home early too and that made me annoyed since they don't even bother to help!!

And that's it, they are already married, and I hope they will have a happy life!

I just hope that everything will be fine!

And here's my message to them! I've posted it in my Facebook account too.

Muli kayong pinagtagpo ng tadhana!

Sa pagkatagal tagal na kayo'y naghiwalay

Masasabi kong kayo nga para sa isat-isa!

Naway manatili ang pagmamahal sa inyong mga puso!

At ang tanging hangad namin at makita kayong masaya!

Tita Gelie malugod ka naming tinatanggap sa aming pamilya naway alagaan at mahalin mo pa ang aming Ama at ganoon din siya sa iyo!

#Bestwishes!

#TheWedding

#May82021

My dad and my stepmom
Here we are haggard ako diyan yay!
Me and my American sister haha

Thank you for reading!


Love: Kith, ChrisMarie








6
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 1
Sponsors of Kith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kith
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Just pray for the happiness of your Dad. Hopefully , everything will be alright.💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, yes I wish their love for each other will last and no bad things will happen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheyy, Congrats to them and congrats coz Sir Mark notice your comment. Anyway, ikaw na daw sunod na ikakasal, naols 👰🤵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ikaw ah diba tagal na akong kasal two times pa nga haha sa west sa sa church yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oi may kasabihan nga. "Papakasalan kita sa lahat ng simabahan!" O ha o ha 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may palusot pa siya oo sige na nga haha, ikaw na dapat ikakasal yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano na balita sa property niyo? And, congrats to your dad and stepmom. Kelan daw makuha ang National ID? Daming tanong eh. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po namin napagusapan ang property pero sabi ng tita ko inopen niya kay papa ito pero wala pa namang balita, hintayin daw namin sa bahay ewan kung kelan idedeliver yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago