This Or That; It's Finally My Turn.

0 18
Avatar for KisvenAaron
2 years ago

"This or That", Here Are few things you should know about me, Note: every single thing I'll note down here is nothing but the truth about me, let's go.

1. TALLER OR SHORTER

Well, I wouldn't really say I am that tall, and I wouldn't say I am short either, lol... I am just moderately tall and I like it that way. I am the perfect height I could ever want...

2. TALKATIVE OR QUIET

Hmm, I would say I am both, yes! How? Well I am an extreme talkative when I am around the people I know, love and trust. But I am extremely quiet and reserved around people I don't know or mingle with... But I am 100% a quiet person by nature... Sometimes people mistake me for a snub, but I just love to mind my business and say only things that concerns me.

3. BAD OR CUTE

Lol, I think people should give that opinion of me, cause even though I ain't cute I won't tell myself I'm ugly, lol. But just for this, I think I am cute, at least to some extent. I might not be your definition of cute, but I am definitely my definition of cute.. lol.

4. SPORTS OR MUSIC

I would Chose Music any time any day. Music calms and refreshes my mind, music gives me 100% inspiration. When I'm out of stories or ideas, I just put on my ear piece, play a music, close my eyes and lie facing up, booom! Different inspirations start battling in my head.

Music is what I use to forget my pains too, yea! And I also use that to ignore when I don't wanna listen to you.

5. GO OUT OR STAY IN

I will go out any time. Staying in or at a place makes me sick, I like going out and exploring new things..... Meeting new friends and sharing ideas. Going out teaches me alot than staying in.

6. SHY OR OUTGOING

I am not only shy, I am a very shy person. I find it hard to pass where people are gathered, that's how shy I am. But that's before I started acting, tho I still have the shyness.

7. TEXT OR CALL

I'll go with call anytime... I prefer to hear your voice and we have a plain discussion through call than text, But if I want to better express myself I'll go with Text.

8. POLITE OR FUNNY

Polite to the core, and a lil bit funny. But I'm only funny when I'm being romantic Shaa.. lol

9. DRINK OR NOTE

Drink anytime. I prefer drinking over note, it reliefs of some burden when you are out with Friends drinking and chatting and laughing. Nothing sounds more fun. lol.

10. COLD OR ROMANTIC

Very romantic... But I am only romantic when I want to be, I might not be when you expect me to be, but I finally want to be, you wouldn't want to move an inch. I'm a lil bit cold too, just a bit.

Thank you for reading about me. Drop your thoughts in the comment section.

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Avatar for KisvenAaron
2 years ago

Comments