My BCH experience

0 18
Avatar for Kirth
Written by
3 years ago

First I want to introduce myself for those who do not know me, My name is kirth naldo, I am from philippines and I have been in Read.cash for a little over a month, but a while ago I was for more than a year on the page of Yours.org, place where I had my first experience with BCH.

BCH has given me many opportunities and beautiful experiences and is that since I started, I have been able to carry out several of my goals along with their help, such as being able to buy food and things necessary while in a country in crisis, start a project with which I always dreamed, and help my mom with her treatments.

One of my goals is BCH animal life project, which is my main project today, which focuses on animal rescue and care, all this with the funds that I gather in my posts made in the community and donations received by community.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar

Comments