Romanticizing My Life: Entry 3

0 8
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
1 year ago

I haven't even started my morning yet but I already felt tired. My back hurts after sleeping on the couch for days and slouching 24/7 in front of the laptop as I do my schoolwork. So I decided to do something today to reward myself, just a little stroll around the city. And when I say "a little stroll" I meant it to be really little.

I took a tour around the school campus with my new friends, more like acquaintance actually because I'm not really sure what their names are and neither do they with mine. We are just familiar with each other's faces because we're in the same club. It's one of those times where you have no intention of making friends yet you have to talk to them to keep the atmosphere light, so when you meet again after a couple of days you have already forgotten their name. No hard feelings though because I bet they feel the same.

Well, I got uncomfy around this one guy in our group. He is clingy and I could take a hint that he likes me. I hope he takes the hint that I do not feel the same! Because I don't want to reach the point where I have to be vocal on rejecting him. So eventually I left the group and went to the mall on my own where I decided to go window shopping. I just want to enjoy my own company and explore things on my own without having someone being worried if I'm okay enjoying. Yes, I am enjoying I just normally don't talk so please stop asking for once in a while though I really appreciate you.

And then I foundddd this prettyy dressss. <3

I love itttt :(

It's so pretty that I actually felt so baddd when I had to leave it on the rack and go because I can't afford it. It only costs around $4.5. While I was taking it off, I could actually hear myself saying no and my body not wanting to take off the dress at all. So when I left the mall, where I was supposed to feel alive because of the self time I had, I felt dry instead because I had to let it go.

I wish it was still there once I earn the money to buy that. :(

Title for today: The One That Got Away Dress

2
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kiro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
1 year ago

Comments