My First Ever Cat

6 25
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning, everyone! I would love to share this picture of my first ever cat. I named him after my internet friend, Icaro. When I was a little girl, my mom would get really mad everytime I take a stray one home. However, when I wake up in the morning, I would see not even a pawprint.

My journey with Icaro started on the month of August 2019. He was at the gate looking at me with his golden eyes, while I was there staring back at him with such admiration. Until I decided that this time, I should really give it a try. And finally after more than a decade of wishing to have a pet cat, I got one!

10
$ 0.53
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kiro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cat is so sweet and adorable. I like cats, and I have one. I like to spend time with him. I hope you and your cat are best friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish to see your pet someday and thank, hope you are best friends too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owning any pet is good for the heart, they particularly lower the stress level and depression. Im glad to meet your pet, Icaro is very adorable and cute, I think she likes to sleep all day 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, very adorable and cute. Thank you so much! I would like to see your pet also if you have one, ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago