I Miss Him

0 16
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
1 year ago

Right now I am listening to the playlists he made me. I'm not gonna mention a name but he is obviously someone I care about. He is not good with words, an introvert, someone who gets very anxious during oral recitations in school. So he uses songs as a way to verbalize how much he adores me, as what he said. The songs really comforts me whenever I have a doubt in our relationship. Well, we haven't talked for almost a month due to personal reason but there is nothing to worry about. You know, woman's instinct. My mind is totally at peace from the thought that he is with someone else. But if he is with someone and I am just being a martyr then so be it. Let karma do its job.

Actually, I try my best to write here as often as I can because I am in need of some money. I do not have other source of income but I guess that is fine because everyone expects me to just focus on my studies. But I wish they would at least give me some allowance for leisure, even $2 a month would help. It is mostly for my wardrobe because I am growing, most clothes don't fit either my size or style. Or maybe I'd save it for a plane ticket to see him? Nah.

Ugh I wish I was pretty. I know people who receive money as compliments. Imagine you posted a selfie because you are trying to boost your confidence and then suddenly someone sent you money because you look good. Must be lottery feeling. Speaking of lottery, how do you that?

To be frank, college diploma doesn't secure a bright future. We know people who did not graduate from college but are earning six digits a month or people who graduated and unemployed. And hard work doesn't guarantee a successful life. Just look at some rich people who doesn't work 24/7 but there are these people who have to juggle two jobs along with school but are still poor. Man, imagine a world where money is not a thing. How would that be?

1
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kiro
empty
empty
empty

Comments