Change in Education System

2 38
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
3 years ago

Since the pandemic, our lifestyle has changed. People are advised to stay at home for the welfare of everyone. Along with that is the change of educational system, from face-to-face classes to modular learning.

At first, answering modules on my own was okay. I had no problems with it. And what I meant with that is I sleep at 11 pm instead of 9 pm just to be able to pass before that deadline, and that includes forgetting to eat on time because I was too preoccupied in answering the lessons. And that was okay because I am not alone, until I realized I'm messing with my health.

My mom noticed that I'm getting thinner and paler. I do not know how many students are here in read.cash but I hope everyone is doing great regarding their school works. Please do not overwork yourself because getting good grades would not make any sense if you are too sick to attend the next grade level.

I realized that I do not have to ace all my modules. After all, health is wealth. In the first place, modular learning took place over the old way of learning in order to obtain safety for everyone especially to the students.

Have a good day, everyone! And don't forget to grab a cup of tea and take a break for once in a while. Inhale. Exhale. Take it easy.

ps. credits to google for the image

6
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kiro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The schooling system has become worse, but it was already shit.

modular learning took place over the new educational system in order to obtain among everyone especially to the students.

I could not understand this. Can you rephrase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thank you so much for pointing at it. Actually it was supposed to be, "Modular learning too place over the old way of learning in order to obtain safety for everyone especially to the students"

Got it edited already. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago