Please help Guys!

2 8
Avatar for KiriyaOkazaki56
3 years ago

Hi Guys, I know this is not an article but can you guys help me to get less than a $1?

I really need that small amount of money so I can start getting money from my small work.

If you want to help me please upvote this post or sponsor me, you can give me any amount you want or you can give me extra cents you have, any amount is a big help to me!

I know I'm being rude to ask you for money but this is the only thing I know to get less than $1 so please guys help me!

Those guys who want to help me I just want to say Thank You! You made my day guys!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Working hard is the answer. Keep on writing and I am sure you'll earn what you need and maybe be more of whag you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

siempre leo sus artículos, bueno los pocos que llegan, por problemas de internet, son buenos me gusta leerlos sigue escribiendo y pronto tendrán más de 1 dólar, en mi cuenta tengo solo 2,60 dóla

$ 0.00
3 years ago