Hot Anime this Season

23 37
Avatar for KiriyaOkazaki56
3 years ago

Hi guys, did you watch the new anime series this season? If not then watch it now! This season, new anime has been release like God of High School and the season 2 of Re:Zero! I recommend this two anime because its so fun to watch!

I already watch the God of High School Episode 1 and I love their animation! This anime was produced by MAPPA, like the upcoming Season 4 of Attack on Titan the one who will produced this anime is MAPPA too! GOH is a webtoon and one of the Genre is Comedy!

The second anime that i watched is Re:Zero Season 2! In the Season 2 the story will be going so good! I will not going to tell you anything now because if I spoil you, you will hate me. Just watch the anime this season and enjoy!

BTW the last Season of Sword Art Online going to released today so watch it because it was soo god! I'm going to watch some anime now and suggest you some more so bye for now guys!

8
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ehh haven't watched those except for SAO and i wonder if the last season will be good because the previous season wasn't all that good to me. Try watching the misfit of demon academy. First episode will get you hooked, i swear- it's what I'm watching now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm going to wait misfit of demon academy to finish this season before I watched it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing the same, bf just made me watch the first few episodes with him because he wanted to see my reaction and now I'm getting frustrated with waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to see people's reactions when they watching anime I like that's why I'm always watching anime reactors on youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like those at all, he does sometimes but he's more amused at seeing my reactions than anything tbh. Tryna figure out what's with my reactions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to watch God of Highschool! It will be so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already watched thi s 😂😂😂 it's gold! I also loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can see Daewi's Charyeok in the next episode.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be watching to see it I love anime I have a great time, they make me laugh a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, Anime is my stress reliever. Anime gives me a mix emotion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, Japanese TV is becoming more and more like American TV. Every season there are fewer quality anime, there still are, but not many. The ones you mention are fine, but only those from the entire huge anime list, sigh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched many anime that not in the huge anime list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend Haikyu tho. Hehe its my favorite anime so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I like it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sword Art Online was a disappointment, though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago