I'm a host in myself

0 36

Hello everyone! This @Kingslayer. This is my first time here. I hope that everyone like my article.

This content is written by me about my personal life and completely from my personal opinion.

I am very lazy. but, When "I have to do something, I have to say something, I'm needed here!" Then I forgot the lazy word. Then laziness could not consume me.

I don't like to share my work with others. I don't know if it's my talent or a bad habit!

Suppose, We are 5 friends living in the same room. Right now we are very hungry which means we need to cook something. 4 other friends told me to make something and they promised to help me. Then I will not agree to their proposal.

The reason?

Because when I start this work alone I will be able to finish it perfectly.

If someone else is sharing the task, the task is more likely to be sloppy, although it is possible to complete the task quickly.

I always feel comfortable with my work. I don't like to have anyone as my work partner. Is it my bad habit? I do not know what kind of habit I have! But I am satisfied with it.

The main reason is, Completion of a task has two outcomes. One is the good side and the other is the bad side.

When I complete a task myself, in the end, I know how accurate I have completed it and how error-free and error-free it is. Then I found the option to fix it myself.

Otherwise, the option to modify is not found. Because the main problem is to understand which part of the work was done by whom because there was more than one person.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Kingslayer
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.48
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sajibb
$ 0.03 from @sj0820

Comments