You think you know art, guess again...

23 42
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

I found this while surfing online and I was really marvelled. Virtually all arts I find that pertakes to creativity always gets me excited and happy for more. I'm a lover of art and yet not so experienced at it. I can draw and yet not so good at drawing compared to those that say they can.

Do you what art is?

Art is creativity, it is life. It brings out your innermost thoughts and puts them down in images. The images that originates for your innermost being. You can't say you don't know how to draw until you practice that creativity inside of you.

The picture above, after seeing it, inspired me and I have it a thought that why aren't people just filled with creativity and just put something down whenever they feel like.

What's your take on creativity. How do you see it and have you ever created something?

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creating is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is creativity at the peak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a creative world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is perfect work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm loooking forward to create one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very creative art work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So.creative in this keep.up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

people just filled with creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art,art is creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago