Tell me you like oranges...

30 46
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

Did you know that oranges are very rich in Vitamin C and also in Citric acid?

These fruits are really beneficial to the health and should be taken as often as you can take them. But there's an exception.

There are some that react to citric acid and immediately after taking oranges their teeth begin to ache and they can't chew things the way they used to. And this would continue for a while until the acid there wears off.

And for some. They don't feel anything like that rather enjoy taking it all the time. The fruit truly is a good one and taking at most one orange daily will really keep you fit and healthy.

Are you one of those that citric acid in oranges affect? Or you just keep on enjoying it as you eat?

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love oranges because it's very rich in vitamin C which is important for the body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love orange because it has a lot of health benefits such as, aiding of digestive period and boosting if immune system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful orange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orange is one of the best fruit I don't believe any one don't like orange. I do like much of it at anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love oranges and I take them anytime I'm opportuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this amazing piece about the orange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orange is good in the body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!...... I think we always take orange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice knkwing that now, taking more of it would really help your skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm oranges are the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It used to happen to me back then though I don't experience it anymore. I enjoy oranges a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing its benifits I really love with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love to take oranges

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite fruit is orange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite fruit is apple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have ulcer I don't drink orange that much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are orange lover it's so tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orange is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like orange

$ 0.00
3 years ago