So so long, Pi is here

0 22
Avatar for King_son
2 years ago

Waking up this morning, I headed onto my trust wallet to see what's up with the crypto market and I was so impressed and happy. This is because for so long now, the Cryptoverse as been experiencing a significant fall in values. I know most of us will definitely remember the Luna incident and I'm sure it will have taught us one or two lessons about FUDing during the bearish times. It's is a very valuable lesson not to sell off ones assets during the bearish times. Although, truth be told, it can be really fearful and sad during those times but with patient and understanding, we'll get out of it just like we are doing now.

The amazing thing is that some people actually took that opportunity to amass more Cryptocurrencies for themselves and right now they are reaping the benefits. Truth is not everyone has the heart to withstand dips so, it advisable to sell off only part not all of an asset just so as to hold onto something in case the dip continues. But for crypto experts out there they know for sure that the best time to buy is during the dip seasons so they would continue to buy with each dip there by given them an unimaginable profit at the end of the dip seasons. Good prospect right?

Did you hear the news about Pi

I was browsing through twitter today and one of my friends just dropped an update about the happenings around Pi network. If you can remember, Pi mining started some years ago and we have all been expecting it to be listed and take real value but the team has been so slow and indecisive on the matter, the result was that may people starting losing hope and credibility in the project. Many People either deleted the mining app or didn't even bother to check in to continue the mining while some remained faithful to the cause. Well, I personally lost my phone and had to re login to network which didn't restore my already mined Pis.

Back to today, my friend was telling me that a pie now cost as much as #300 that's about $0.5 and that some people are willing to pay #600 or $1 for it. According to Pi network a pi may cost up to $34000 in Nigeria. I was so sad and at the same time furious that I was not able sell part of mine cos I have just little amount of it since I just started re mining some times ago. Some of my friends had over 12000 Pi in their wallets and sold just a little part of their accumulated assets. A friend sold half of his for as much as $3500. Though another friend said he would just hold his Pi till it is listed so he can sell it for a bigger value in the crypto market or probably swap it for another crypto, I am left with no choice than to hold mine.

So, what amount of Pi are you hold?

Do you plan on holding for a long time or for a short time?

Are you going to sell it on a P2P basis or wait till it is listed?

And if you are selling it on a P2P, what if when listed one cost $10000 would you feel bad for selling yours?

If at the end, Pi is never listed, how would feel for not selling yours now?

I'd love to read your comments in the comment section.

Conclusion

It's been long that I actually write on this platform and I had to just use article as my re entry article. I have really missed all my friends here and the various post I used to read here. Hopefully I make a lot of friends again. So, I'm given myself a warm hearty welcome back to readcash.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_son
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for King_son
2 years ago

Comments