Down Badd! Still A Healthy Week

6 19
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Firstly before anything, "How are you all doing today?" The week started off with stress on its own,leading up to a lot of work undone and still pending at the moment... Seeing a lot of my course mates after full 8months was so joyful, we exchange greetings and moved on to attend our first lecture. Felt as if they all planned to make this four weeks of my time hell on earth.

Still trying to cover a lot but I know it will be easier soon, when I touch literally some of it. I was able to sell some art Friday and yesterday being saturday, I've had that for a while now but the value keeps going down so luckily I had a rare in mine and it got bought at what i set it for, not much but was something. That made me settle some bills, Placed the rest of it and hoping for same Miracle as I go to bed.

I am grateful for the great friends I have, I sent a message first and he gave me a word of encouragement and also motivated me. I let go of the burden and just believed that it will get better, financial wise and my school and literally every other thing that's been a challenge. It was a bitter sweet end for me, I want to also use this write up to cheer someone up, the time for you to be blessed with something is coming.

My activity in here has reduced so much, I don't think I read any articles this week and I am sorry about that. As much as I try to stay active, time goes off immediately and I find myself doing another thing. Hive also affected, it comes down to proper planning and management of time. Thank you for always coming by, and thanks for your time.

30th, OCTOBER 2022

7
$ 1.44
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2

Comments

My activity here also reduce because of personal stuff. Anyway just priority your priorities, for sure everyone was still here to continue supporting you .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will be fine. It's hard to keep up when life comes at you from different angles. Just take your time and hope for better days and they will come. Keep giving your best. Everything will be fine. It's about finding the right planning that works and allows you to do all you want to do. It takes time sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Great motivation Sire, i appreciate so much.. Will try to follow up and believe things will get better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you found it useful. Everything will be fine. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good friends is what we need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thats right... Thanks frend

$ 0.00
1 year ago