My Best Day Of The Week

11 25

Alot of people would regularly say their best day of the week is Monday of Wednesday or Friday or Saturday. I have a different ideology to that.

My best day of the week is Sunday. Everyone knows sunday is the day we rest and relax our nerves prior to the fact that its a working-free day.

Most people work even on Saturdays but Sundays, nahhh! You're meant to be with your family eating Very soft and warm pounded yam with peppered white soup garnished with "Adusa" leave, lol.

Am a great fan of sunday oh. Most families like mine, we prepare everyone's favorite on that day, everyone seats down and enjoys the delicacy together 🤣🤣

Also, i love sundays because everyone gets the opportunity to rest their bones and prepare for the new week.

So tell me, what's your best day in a week?

Happy Sunday fellaz!!!

17
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kin-roneo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sunday is my best day of d week,it's actually mend for resting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my brother your right. After the week's job, you take out sunday 2 rest your head.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunday is my best day as well. It's a time to relax in God's house and have a communion with your maker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly sir. Its called the Sabbath day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First is mine oi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunday is a nice day.... But I'm a lively person so Friday is my best day it's the end of working days and parties are always involved 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah am also a fan of Friday but its just a day of leisure for me. I dont really rest on Fridays buh on Sundays, i do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that right weekend generally Is the best days of the week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get the most rest on Sundays, I get to see family on Sundays too. But picking a best would be hard as all days come to me with its own special feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Philosophical thinking. Most people don't have days of maximum rest because they are either working their asses out orr they are having fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago