And you? Are you sure you live or just exist?

1 8
Avatar for Kimkath23
2 years ago

Hello world... My name is Hermes, I'm 18 years old and I'm from Venezuela, I want to tell you that I was named this way by my grandfather, and I feel very proud to have this name. As I have grown up I have felt that this name enhances my personality.

I want to tell you that despite my young age, I am aware of the challenges of life and how important is the motivation in each one of us.

Currently, I am a student and coach of acrobatic gymnastics, and I love what I do. I know that in my life there are many challenges to face and I am willing to face them.

As I said before, I am still very young, I know that, but every day I feel a huge desire inside me to motivate me to continue. I aspire to achieve great things in the future, for example, to be in the Olympics as a coach of a team or an athlete, I would also like to participate in the UFC... Hey, I know it sounds crazy and that one goal is not very similar to the other, but before being judged for it, I will just explain that I love martial arts and extreme sports, acrobatics and everything that demands me too much, because I know that I can, I can give a lot of myself in it.

Here I leave you a picture, which was taken from the heights... just the way I like it. I hope you enjoy it and let me add that it was a challenge and from the heights everything looks so different. We can see how tiny we really are and the enormous desire we have to eat the world.

It is in the city of Caracas, I remember right now as I write, the strong breeze on my face and the view of the sky from above.

We came to this world to be happy, and to do what we like the most. I love to do these things, and I hope to get to know many more landscapes, sites, places, corners. I believe that these life experiences are what we take with us when we leave this place we call "the world".

It has been a pleasure to share these words through this platform, every time I can I will write about my routines, my tastes, my motivations, my disagreements... I will also give my points of view about many things that I may not understand yet, always respecting the opinions of others. Anyway, that's what this is all about, isn't it!

A big greeting to all, and I hope that even if the article is short, some people can ask themselves this question.

Do they exist or do they just live? I leave you there friends. Stay healthy in body and mind that matters.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kimkath23
2 years ago

Comments

Espero logres todas tus metas y bueno siempre con el positivismo como compañía, es cierto eres muy joven al parecer y aún te queda un largo camino por delante, la cosa es seguir luchando. Y con respecto a la pregunta es muy profunda y filosófica, nos deja pensando a muchos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago