Winds Fall (Early Pregnancy) Part II

0 1

Two weeks ago

Lyn: Let's enjoy this party, hey pam let's dance.

Pam: That's a shame, but thank you for the nice clothes you lent me!

Lyn: What are you doing, we're friends and you're even more beautiful there!

Pam: Thanks but I need to go home.

Vince: Oh, come on pamela, its still early ah. Can't you wait for zeth?

Pam: Is zeth going?

Vince: Yes!

Lyn: I'm sorry I couldn't say that I invited her, too.

Vince: What is that? Just enjoy this moment and speak zeth. His here!

(Zeth suddenly pulls and kisses Pam on the cheek and slaps him immediately and runs away.)

Zeth: Pam .. Sorry, sorry to please. I did not mean!

Pam: Well, I didn't tell you that I didn't want to get into this kind of situation.

Zeth: So you know why I'm here if you want to talk about us.

Zeth: So please let me talk to you. (once holding Pam's hand)

After a few minutes, the two started to agree that they were happy to have each other's pill.

Zeth: Do you know dear that I have a place to go with you.

Pam: But it's going to be zeth night, mom's worried about me.

Zeth: I can send you tomorrow early and tonight we will be together

TO BE CONTINUED

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ang pgbbuntis nang maaga minsan acsidente lng ung iba nd sinasadya dahil hindi ngiingat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opo nga poh pero mas maganda parin sana kung hndi sinadya o asidente maganda ung may plano pra sa kinabukasan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Korek kya pgisipan mabuti bgo mgbuntis plano dapat lahat para may future ung bby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opohh 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi tlga Kung mabuntis Huhuhuhuhuhu Huhuhuhuhu Huhuhuhuhuhuhhuhu Huhuhuhuhuhuhu Huhuhuhuhuhhhhhhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago