What Happen (Read.cash)

10 42
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

it's been dissapointed 7AM when I woke up I saw my point was 465 I worked hard then its value in dollars is 3.3 $ done close to 8 am here in the Philippines 8 AM because the reset time of read.cash 8AM I'm so happy because this is my firstime to have 3$ value, my first time reading this in a read.cash full effort I would make my own stories to read history just to make money,

my last check was 7:59 AM and the value of 465 points was 3.3 $ after 8 AM and reset 2.4$ I'm shock because only 2.4$ i got, what happened so why would anyone explain me 😔😞

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Comments

no reason to be disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe Bec she worked so hard for that 😄 instead of just enjoying to write articles. Yeah no need to be disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a huge decrease of the amount value. Maybe the price of exchange in bch dropped drastically during that time that's why you only got what you have right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in 1 minute? my last check my points it's 465 and 3.3$ value at the time of 7:59Am until 8 AM im shock it's only 2.4$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or maybe the point value changed. It's either of the two, I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe sir but it's ok I'm curious only haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still based on the fund, and how to distribute it for 6900 Users here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

next time quick withdraw your points sis, or its just the new update read cash ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's reset time I can't withdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should know that when Bitcoin value changes, the value of Bitcoin Cash changes also as it is the fork of Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it happens, even my equivalent increases and reduces from time to time, I have just stopped trying to understand it do my best and take what ever is offered to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Estimation is estimation. It doesn't consider all factors, because that would overload our servers. So it might we brong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago