My only dream for my Loving Family

0 17
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago
Topics: Dream

My house that I ever been dreaming since when I was young is the house that full of love and peace that will be standing just like up and down house (mansion) with having third floor that create to strong kind of materials which is wood, cement ,metals and concrete that would better enough to my house and Each  floor of my house are having with comfortable at least 3 extra bedrooms with attached bathrooms with showers and also have design painting of flower in every  wall and color of pink and white that  are appealing to the eyes. My dream house should be large and spacious with plenty of large windows that would make the rooms bright and freshness and also I would like have a spacious hall large in my living room with comfortable sofas, my kitchen should be a big and wide area because I really love and want to cooking and lastly there should be a garden plented with fruit trees and flowers around the area of my house.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago
Topics: Dream

Comments