"Here Is The Last" Sad Peom

0 24
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Here is the last one

That would make me laugh

Here is the last one

That you are the subject

Here is the last one

That you will love

Because I choose to say goodbye

I'm tired of pushing myself,

That might just be fine

I have to be sure to accept

You changed me

So I'll be sure

If it's the latter,

It will never happen again

I will accept

You choose to throw away three years

For the guy you barely met yesterday

It was just yesterday

But you made me go free,

I will accept

He is and I am not

She'll be your hand

Because you called me

I'm going to wait until then

Because your story has begun

But I would accept it

Don't regret the new one

Because it's my news

The trickster you chose

They even told me,

That's fine to collect,

It hurts me

That's what I considered princess

Will choose the same

How many times have I tried to recover you,

But you just drove me in front of him

To be sure, I was just missing something

And you can see that

But hopefully

You have done nothing wrong

Hope you got it right

You chose him

If that happens then

Illness and pain I will endure

Because I know my princess went to the right person

I'll admit that it's expensive

That will be my next poem

It's not about you anymore

Because it's the latter

You will be chased,

Because I know you will still be with her

Here is the last one

That will support you

So expensive

Goodbye

I know you're having fun

I started to accept

That is gone

Here is the last time I say this

“I Love You”

But now you love her more

So I'm choosing

Watch your story

Even though it hurts me to see you happy with her

I will admit that I will never again be able to touch your palm

And I will never kiss your sweet hug again

It hurts too much,

But “Enjoy the new one”

Hi guys This is The Poem I Wrote 😍❤️

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Comments