Helpfull Mankind

0 74
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Hi sir I'm Kimchie manzo I wrote this article to thank you for donating in read.cash

Yesterday when I woke up I could not believe 100,000 dollars in the funds before I went to sleep for just 38,000 $ the funds I was curious about and I was wondering if it turned out to be 100,000 then I calculated Read.cash I saw in the articles shock me very lacking Value because when converted to Phillipine money over 5,000,000 PHP wow Thanks so much

sir @MarcDeMeselsuper helpful person sir i Hope so many people have a attitude like you, helpfulness more people like you and I hopefully you will always be have a good health and your family God Bless you super big thanks you, you are our motivation to always write more articles here on Read.cash

Thank You Again sir i never stop to write so many article here in Read.cash

Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Comments

Wow Really?? Super Big thanks sir you are best man @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir @MarcDeMesel your so generous this not a small money wow 97,000$ your so rich

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very generous of him. I think he saw a good future for this platform. This platform is indeed promising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes this platform is have a good future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW nice thank you. And God bless you sir..😍👍@MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and god bless read.cash is fire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so hot 🔥 ✅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The generous donation indeed inspire me to stay and contribute more to community here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yiee sir me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago