Happy Father's Day To all Father's 😘❤️😍

0 9

Hi guys goodmorning I just want to say to all daddy happy Father's day to all daddy in the world to daddy of yours to daddy of your friends to all daddy in good fathers in univers hopefully you greet your fathers who work hard just to get give food family to eat just like my dad's from when we were young and until now he still working so I sometimes think of the hardships of being a father because it seems like the kids are living for their lives but when me become daddy i'm going to be really good father to all my kids want to do i'm like my daddy loved us from childhood he never angry angry to me and to my two siblings until now, but now my father mother is weak but i will they are all hard to deal with, I thank my dad and mom because if it wasn't for them we wouldn't be good kids and we wouldn't be able to finish our college siblings, i love you so much i can't say it in front of you but i honestly feel i love you and i love you daddy happy Father's day to all daddy ❤️😘😍🎂🎉

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

happy fathers to your father and to all fathers out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir same happy father's day to your father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy father's day sa lahat NG ama sa buong mundo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opo ganun din poh sau o kung sa asawa mopoh o sa papa mopo heheheh diko po alam kc kung lalake ka o babae hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy fathers day sis have a nice day ahead and i hope enjoy your fahter together your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago