A Fiction Story in Filipino: Takas Part IV

0 3
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

As the days passed, I became fascinated with artists. I needed the "wedding rush." The Levis jeans couldn't resist the change in my body, nor could the girdle handle my wolf balloon. Aunt Patria and Mom said I'd check up again, insisting I wasn't pregnant.

Gabby and I were in a hurry. We both like to run away from the people around us. We have been very naive about many of the why and how of our young people. I'm looking for dad. In turn, he is charged with the responsibilities of their business.

No one was happy with our wedding. Not his family, not my family. The yellow motif, Filipino mass and Tagalog bar for our bridesmaids held a wedding at a large church and a banquet at a famous restaurant. It was fun and sad, because at the same time many questions came to my mind - doubts, and uncertainties.

I can't paint the picture of the two of us at the altar. Aren't we both forced to just cover gaming embarrassment? I have anxiety. Maybe gabby, too. We are probably both. She arrived 30 minutes late to the wedding. I waited in the car for 30 minutes. It's funny. It's embarrassing

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

Comments