A Fiction Story in Filipino: Takas Part III

0 3

We ate at Aristocrat several times. Many times I have forgotten my hopes. My sadness with Dad made me forget. Maybe I thought Gabby was Dad because he was the only guy in the world I was dating. Fun and rainbow, the next few days, it was full of hope that Michelle would notice my strange actions.

“You always seem to be out of your mind, Ate. What do you feel? Love hurts? Huhuhu… ”I could not lie. With the force of my breast pump, I vomited my chocolate cake and barbecue.

“What Are You? Why can't you control yourself? You're just going to vomit before you run. ”

I was embarrassed. But even more so there was fear in the eyes of Aunt patria. I quickly ran to get a rag to clean up my messy mess. When it was clean, I went up to the room. I feel like flying. But it doesn't matter, I'm just happy to be with Gabby. I'm still in the clouds. Gabby says she loves me so much. He says he won't leave me. I was her only love. His promises are my hope.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

Comments