A Fiction Story in Filipino: Takas Part II

0 11

That night, the moon gave up. The sky is dark but colorful. I came home humiliated but with hope of offering love. I thought, love is endless. I thought, it can't be cracked. Not at all. Anything can change. Like love, which can only be absorbed by the warmth of the water and the temporary need for nourishment.

That night my stomach hurt. But never mind - I love Gabby. I had a fever and had to take it to a doctor. I try to hide my feelings from my housemates. Auntie will kill me and will attack my heart. I waited for tomorrow.

The next morning I was taken to Gabby's doctor, at a clinic in Pasay.

The infection can be obtained by swimming in the swimming pool or by using the public toilet, ”the doctor said.

The doctor gave me the medicine. Antibiotics and supporitories. How I use it I don't know.

“A suppository every night. In one week you'll be fine! ”

Then the injection into my buttocks. When I got home I covered the ice in the freezer with the suppositiories. Surely no one can handle it.

This is probably what they call love. The giving of all, of confidence, of self. Challenge everyone with dreams. Forgotten as well as clan. All we can see is the picture of the beloved, the only thing we can think of is the love.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

Comments