A Fiction Story in Filipino: Takas Part I

0 8

I tried to leave several times. I tried to forget several times. I prayed for several times. Several times…

It took me a long time to kill myself and live up to the fact that I was trying to squeeze into my consciousness. I will never come back…

Yesterday, I worshiped Gabby. Yesterday, Gabby was my life.

Yesterday.

"What's wrong with you Michelle, you look so pale?" Aiko asked.

“Nothing. I have mestruation now. ”

“Is that so? 'I think you're sick.'

If only Michelle knew the real reason I was just a doctor with Gabby. I had just injected a fat butt needle. The doctor said I had an infection. I just got to the swimming pool. How did that happen? E…

Last week was Gabby's birthday. I gave everything to me to Gabby for her birthday. My Yes, my love, my confidence, my laughter, my hands, my kisses ...

In the parking lot of the Aristocrat Restaurant on Dewey Boulevard we dated, August 22. Then

we roamed the Cultural Center and ate. We ordered chicken barbecue and Java rice.

I was fascinated by food at the Aristocrat.

In my desire to please Gabby, I gave her the gift she had requested. Gifts like a glittering glass box, lotto-like gifts. Nor in the dream did I expect all that to happen with the Datsun pick up. At Gabby's fancy pick up tinted in black. It took awhile and I first screamed my femininity.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

Comments