A Fiction Story in Filipino: Takas Last Part [The End]

0 0
Avatar for Kimchie
3 years ago

Looks like I want to disappear. In another marriage the prayer does not end the night, to me it may be over. Guests threw rice and confetti. "Long live the newly weds!" In those instances I didn't know what to do. Since then I've learned to smile even when I don't need to.

The Rehas.

Gabby and I have been together for many years.

It's fun. It's sad. Different life dramas. Honey. We're not for each other. But that is the drawing of luck - maybe heaven has a different reason.

The long years we spent together were filled with envy. Envy my divisions. Repentance but disregard. Accepting the truth.

For a long time I lived inside the railing.

I lived in fear that I might be lost or lost. I was wrapped up in the fear of solitude. At least as I waited for the night when I felt the deep sadness inside the railing, all of my desire for release was thwarted. I crossed the darkness and looked for light.

I climb the steep locked gate that I have built… every day, every year. I clear the thorns around the railing. What I thought, if I fell down, was with the blessings of heaven.

3 o'clock in the afternoon: In my weary breath, I was assured, I would never return.

It's a fiction story; the names of the people in the fiction story are just imagination.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

Comments