@Kikita activity

4 years ago: published the article
Is Bitcoin hard fork the answer?
4 years ago: published the article
Is Bitcoin hard fork the answer?
4 years ago: published the article
Is Bitcoin hard fork the answer?
4 years ago: published the article
Is Bitcoin hard fork the answer?
4 years ago: published the article
A Message for that Crypto Scammer
4 years ago: published the article
A Message for that Crypto Scammer
4 years ago: published the article
A Message for that Crypto Scammer
4 years ago: published the article
A Message for that Crypto Scammer
4 years ago: commented on the article "Should I tell Bitcoin Cash the truth?"
You can say that again!
4 years ago: commented on the article "Should I tell Bitcoin Cash the truth?"
He said the wallet was Cryptonator's.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Should I tell Bitcoin Cash the truth?"
Okay, I'll do just that when the need arises.
4 years ago: published the article
Should I tell Bitcoin Cash the truth?
4 years ago: published the article
Should I tell Bitcoin Cash the truth?
4 years ago: published the article
Should I tell Bitcoin Cash the truth?