Introduction

3 22
Avatar for Kikijay
3 years ago

Hi read.cash users,

I'm glad to be of this amazing platform. This will be my first post as a user here. I'm not a lady with bunches of words but rather let me say something regarding myself.

My name is KikiJay (just my nickname thougj) and I live in Calabar, Nigeria. That's where I school though but I'm from the Eastern part of Nigeria. I school in the Nursing college. I have no sinlings,as I'm the only Child of my parents. I love to read,travel,make cloths and I do painting too. I needed to express gratitude toward @Obong for welcoming me to join read.cash. Much thanks. Much thanks to you for perusing this short presentation of mine. Also, trust that we can cooperate to accomplish our objectives throughout everyday life. God Bless everybody.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1

Comments

Welcome dear...... i hope you will enjoy the plate form and entertain us with your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Kikijay! Looking forward to read your articles! I hope you will stay active and interactive to other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, stay positive, and enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago