Contact with other worlds. A writing challenge!

17 62
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Welcome readers! Friends from the rest of the universe and all the galaxies! Through this little article, we are contacting all of you. Hoping that you can respond to us and once and for all, we can strengthen ties of cooperation.

How to know if we are read? Well, we present ourselves as a group of creatives in charge of a platform called Read.Cash. Through writing, we have taken the initiative to establish contact with you; and with whoever can read us. Here you can find a large amount of information, from personal experiences to the best class about the world of cryptocurrencies. And if you read this, do not hesitate to leave us a comment.

Yesterday, while doing my usual readings. I found a very peculiar way of writing, a kind of writing challenge, and you know what? I love them! So, from that very moment, I started thinking about my participation. And how to attract the attention of our friends from other galaxies.

No! We do not know how they will take this invitation to contact. But as always, through films and series, we have seen that they are a more advanced species than ours. We trust that they can understand. In the first place, that this is a peaceful contact, and that battles that we have seen in the movies are only fiction, for now (wink), we do not have as advanced technology as yours.

Others could also be the reasons that move my imagination; but, another thing that catches my attention, and I have always dreamed of, knows how it looks. Will they actually be green? Maybe yes, maybe no, can they be transformed into anything?

Tell me a little about yourself.  Help me understand that everything is not left to the imagination. Show me a bit of your world; send me greetings, something that allows me to hope that one day we will be able to have contact.

Another thing that I would like to tell you, my friend from another galaxy. Our planet is going through bad moments, we are going through a pandemic, so I would advise you, keep a little distance for the moment. We are also going through many environmental problems. However, I would dare to swear that between all of we are going to solve it.

Can we create a cooperation agreement? To solve a problem that I just mentioned. I know we still don't know each other, and I am already starting to ask him for favors. But as I write, I receive a small conservationist call that comes from my brain.

Really, this first contact has already been extensive. It only remains for me to tell you that we are friendly; for that reason, we are waiting for you with open arms. A big hug, green friends (?)

Often, those who try to make life on these platforms. Where writing; is our main form of communication, we feel a little overwhelmed about what to write about. Ideas do not flow; we feel stagnant and often even frustrated because creativity abandons us.

Sometimes, the same members help each other without knowing it. This is the case with Jane. Her great article Be Creative In Writing has given us a series of helpful tips, especially for those from us who are just starting out in the world of blogging.

Tired of Noise.Cash; and the injustices that are seen there, I decided to occupy a little more of my time in this new adventure. I know! Sorry! @CoquiCoin promised not to complain, LOL.

Imagining and dreaming about things I want to write, I spend my days looking to improve my articles. So that I can reach a lot of readers. Because what would be the life of our articles without an audience that appreciates them?

Chill out, man! I end up saying to myself because first I must enjoy myself and that being here does not mean any headache. With this, I conclude my participation in this creative writing challenge; I found out by reading an article by my influencer friend @CoquiCoin.  Of course, it all started with Jane's article Be Creative In Writing, and @McJulez added a bit of difficulty with Why Not Acrostic? Thanks to all of you for promoting the exercise of neurons.

See ya! Until next time!

Tuesday, October 12, 2.021

Let's continue with the campaign to find readers! There are never enough of them… 

Do yourselves a favor and look at the content of my sponsors… You will learn and be entertained by their great posts. 

All writing and images used are my creation.

 

8
$ 0.45
$ 0.15 from @Loucy
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Comments

Oh cool, you also joined the challenge! Well done Kike, well done, as I told @CoquiCoin, I invite you to do it in poetry and have a good time! Man, I love read.cash every day more, these challenges make people more creative.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Simon, yes, we publish with little time difference; I love it too, LOL, but now I want to complete 1000 challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que bien que puedas hacer este tipo de dinámica, ya he leído 2 y no entiendo ni papá. Según parece que con las letras que están en negrita es para descifrar que dice.

En cuanto a las ideas para escribir, si que es todo un dilema. Para muchos si es su fuerte se les hará más fácil que a otros.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Si, es un acróstico, puedes intentarlo, es fácil, yo no tengo dominios avanzados del inglés, en cuanto a la gramática y eso, pero me ayudo bastante con herramientas que otros me recomendaron. Ya después tú mismo te vas dando cuenta de las cosas como escribirlas y ya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ok, tocara explorar y aprender, la verdad que no domino nada el ingles, pero veo que se hace necesario incursionar en ese idioma para avanzar por aquí, Ojala que en nuestra comunidad #enespañol cada día se posicione mucho mas.

Cada día aprendiendo de los concejos que nos dan amablemente por este medio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nada es imposible en este mundo, y más con tantos traductores en línea. No sé, si es indispensable publicar en ese idioma, yo lo hago porque donde leo reto me meto jajaja, por eso he incursionado un poco en ese lado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si ayer instalé grammarly pensando que era para corregir mis escritos y resulta que es solo para el ingles, tengo que descifrarlo y ver cómo le puedo sacar provecho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, nice one!. You're right indeed!. Sometimes we get an idea on what topic to feature in our article from other's published articles :).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like that very much; that we are inspired by the writings of others, it is a big sign of comradeship and community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true!...I agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Kike you did it! With a complaining included, of course, lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I had the opportunity to complain, and I couldn't resist. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An opportunity to complain shouldn't be wasted LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pienso que cuando disfrutamos el escribir y lo llevamos en la sangre para nada sentirás esa falta de ideas. Es mi humilde opinión y claro esta que todos los amigos lectores que tenemos son pocos. Pero bueno llegarán aquellos que realmente disfruten leernos y se den cuenta del buen contenido. Linda noche te deseo y mis abrazos para ti desde Cuba. En cuanto a tu ayuda en poner la fuente de mis fotos no entendí o no veo donde la encuentro y menos como ponerla en el escrito. Mi aprecio hacia tu eternamente.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

¡Dios mío! Me dolió leer esto jajaja a mí me pasa casi siempre, que no encuentro que escribir, no sé si sea flojera o eso que comentas. Me alegra que te haya gustado. Mira lo de las fotos es sencillo cuando las descargas ella te arroja un mensaje que dice el nombre del autor y la página y sale la opción de copiar, de todas formas, déjame ver si puedo hacer algo para que lo lean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks great friend. I think the gif banner consumed me all the megabytes of the mobile data package ahah, but other than that, great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry friend, I got excited doing it, LOL. Leave me, and I'll send you some Gb. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago