What if Cryptocurrency is a sin?

15 34
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Hello good people🖐️

How are you all? Hope you're doing good?

I decided to stroll(trekk) down to work this morning and I extracted enough Vitamin D from the sun. I'm fond of that, I love that early morning ray of sun.

From my Yesterday's topic, when I talked about those that went to heaven and returned back with some shocking revelations, I'd be talking on a thought I've been wondering and pondering on.

Just what if cryptocurreny is a sin?

Let me start with some illustrations, I have a very good friend, John by name, he's a core Christian and likes the God's Principles to heart. Not that he's the Chronic religious type, he's flexible and don't often goes with some of the caging beliefs of some Christians(such as, you must not wear this or that). We are very good friends and we share things in common.

But there's one of his beliefs that baffles me till today, he doesn't use cheats(VPN, free bonuses from telecommunication etc.) There was one time one of our telecommunication companies were giving bonuses upon downloading and registering on their app. I offered to register his number on my phone (I cloned the app) so he would be given the bonus but he bluntly refused, that since it's a cheat or bonus he would not be a part of it. I got shocked, this is not even a cheat like VPN stuff but a legal bonus from the company, why would he be thinking like this? I wondered and let it pass by.

But I couldn't just hold my curiosity, I had to ask him why he refused to get the bonus offer, he said he considered it as a sin. Maddd ooo!

That's the world we find ourselves, People with different and logical religious beliefs.

Cryptocurrency and People's thought

What if Cryptocurrency is a sin?

Have you ever wondered about this question? I know you wouldn't want to give it a thought at all.

Just the same way my friend rejected my bonus offer, there are people out there too not engaging in Cryptocurreny because they considered it as sin. If you haven't seen, I have seen a lot

Two years ago when I was in the Eastern part of Nigeria, Imo State, I met some group of people as friends that never concurred with Cryptocurreny because they believe it's against the law of God. They quoted book of the law to back it up(I've forgotten the part of the scripture). I couldn't stand the argument because I easily get pissed off by dumb arguments, so I left them.

Also, I know of people that have considered cryptocurreny as big sin because of the recent engagement of fraud via it. They said since it's fascinating fraud, therefore it's against God and God is against it.

Okay, the car we are driving, isn't it fascinating accidents and rubbery? Why is God not yet against it? Lol. Food for thought to them.

One of my bosses once told me about this, I just laughed and kept mute so it wouldn't be like I'm trying to challenge him or question his intelligence.

............................................................................

The main one🤦

You must have seen cryptocurrencies that have a devil-like pictures on logo, na that one they burst their brain pass🤣🤣.

I don't know if you heard of illuminati occultic saga, yeah, those times that illuminati trended, People accused most churches as part of illuminati cult because of logo and the doctrine of some churches. With same view, they considered cryptocurrencies as devilish because of their logos. Yeah, you must have seen coins with such logos.

I read some articles on the internet about Bitcoin being associated with the mark of the beats and its chip being implanted on human beings bla bla bla. I didn't take it serious because I didn't believed such and also, I'm not a fan of arguing religious stuffs.

Click to access image source

A particular tale is tied to a religious belief based on the Christian’s book of Revelations where bitcoin could be considered the “Mark of the Beast.” Yes, there are a couple of random people on this earth who believe that the digital protocol may be the tool of the Antichrist that allows you to purchase food and survive under the Devil’s rule. The Illuminati has many tricks up their sleeve, and this one is fantastically clever...READ MORE IF INTERESTED.

______My thoughts_____

The things happening in this era is so crazy with different people with their thinking and findings. What would ever make people to ever think technology is of the devil in this modern age?

I was made to know that some religious settings, in their early stage never believed in the usage of technical appliances to ease of the work of God because they considered it as a sin and against God, but now they're using every bit of appliances now. Why? Their eyes have been opened.

If people are still considering Cryptocurreny as sin, it's because their eyes are yet to be opened and just a matter of time of time it'll happen.

Lead image designed by me via canva app

Thank you for reading my piece today.

22nd November 2021

5
$ 1.13
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lyn2x
+ 6
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

I wouldn't think it is a sin at all. People are expressing their creativity and time changes, and should not be scared of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, it'll only take time for those People's eye to be opened and key to the knowledge of advancement of the world. Thanks so much for coming here🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me uh, i think nothing is wrong with cryptos. If it ks use by a demon or mark of the beast. Its not now. It is still a money we can use for us to buy food or any necessary needs. It became evil if you are greedy with your crypto money. But if your goal is to donate and help it to people's in need. Then nothing is wrong with it. All that too much and greedy in money is by satan things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is a nice fact, nothing is wrong with Cryptocurreny. Those people thinking it's a sin is because their eyes are yet to be open to see the good side of it. Thanks so much for stopping by🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had my doubts in crypto but it wasn’t the tag aspect although I use to take them as rich and famous… your description is really funny truly crypto has opened a lot of doors and still doing that… good composure…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Boss man, Even you once doubted Crypto haha🤣. You see, these people thinking Crypto to be otherwise have not opened their eyes to see the beauty of knowledge and technology at work. Thanks so much for stopping by here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😅😅 you’re right they haven’t seen the big picture yet and the opportunities too.. this is a privilege to be honest.. I doubted it like for a long time, but now I’m a preacher 😂😂

You’re welcome brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know I once had the belief that Crypto money is like ritual? 😅😅😅 But as time goes on, I had to understand it. Especially that it is like a job you are doing. Take a look at this platform. We are paid for what we do, which is writing and I don't think I would want to believe that Cryptocurrency is a sin since we are using it for the right purpose.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah🤣, even you once believed Crypto is ritual. Exactly, it just take time and understanding. I spoke to one of my friends about this and he said,even if it turns out to be a sin that he's ready to dine in hell. Addicted 🤣. Thanks for stopping by Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, I like the fact that you had a thought of this topic, good work. But for reals, what if it is, maybe the further upgrade version later in future years. What's your thought on this?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah, it better not be against God. But if it eventually becomes a sin, sir most of us would prefer to go to hell than to quit Crypto. Thanks for stopping by man 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2010, Facebook it's a demonic site, don't open it, 2020, like and follow our Facebook page and you won't miss the word of God. Hypocrisy, 🚶‍♂️ soon churches will be accept crypto currency as a mode of tithe and offering.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha this one is loud! Are we not sure some churches have started using crypto for offerings? The way hypocrisy hits this planet is high. Thank for technology Sha Thank you for stopping by🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our country and religion🤦‍♂️Using VPN is a sin again? hahaha. Sincerely i used to tag anyone involved in crypto currency as a scammers before i got into it, but i never took it as a sin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omo! The way my friend took it serious as using a VPN as sin is unbelievable. You see, you were once like this current blindfolded People and it's just only a broad knowledge would help out. Thank you for stopping by sir 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago