They said money brings out beauty

26 35
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Hello wonderful people.

I'm too sure the weekend is treating you cool. Enjoy🤝

Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty

Have you come across this saying "money brings out beauty"? It's a common saying by people and it's kinda true but how does it work the magic??

I bumped into the ladies today in the kitchen discussing about hidden beauty in money. I had to stay calm and listened to all their Analysis. They used one Nigerian famous singer, Tiwa Savege as example, they said when Tiwa Savage started her music career she was not as beautiful as she is now and that's very true. This lady was very skinny when she started her music but now she has good soft flesh attached to her bones.

Unsplash.com

I joined them in the conversation and I asked what actually changes in the body by money that brings out the beauty and they gave their facts, which are as follows;

Skin color changes: One of them said the color of anybody, seeing good money changes and that's because he/she will be applying good skin scream on the skin and as well as eating good foods that have the capacity to keep the color in good state. Also, the ones that like bleaching will go for the best bleaching creams because they have the money(good creams are usually costly). She gave a good analysis because the cream we apply on our skin has a long way in maintaining our skins, and of course our skin is part of our beauty.

I'm sounding too feminine using "beauty", right? Pardon me, but I'm referring to all of us.

Good food for soft/tender body: Onen of them said good meals in our body brings out our hidden beauties. Like we have two parts of looks, one is the ugly nature which inadequate dieting sponsors alot while the other one is fully sponsored by taking proper diets. I asked her if she's not been eating good food(because in our work place, we eat varieties of food) and she said it's not these types of food. She referred to some funny foreign foods, like all those Chinese foods we see in movies. Lol.🤣

No doubt, it's very true that the nature of the food we eat has a huge influence in our looks. Proper dieting is good for the system, it helps to build cells and fight bacterias too and that helps in disappointing any skin issue. Also, some food helps to bring out hidden flesh in our body (for the people that are slim). A friend of mine once recommended some foods(beverages) to help me bring out my flesh but I didn't followed her prescriptions because there was no money to buy them. yeah, if money is available, you eat anything you like and eat food with prescriptions of doctors. Most of us are still looking the way we are because we are not eating what we ought to be eating.

Dressing: She said once money is available, the dressing pattern changes and that adds to the appearance too. No doubt, our dressing contribute to our beauty and this needs money to secure.

For the ladies, you'll make your hair in a fashioned way, put on good dresses that reveals curves and you'd see that guys will be chasing you up and down.🤣.

For the guys, you'll cut your hair nicely, put on a nice outfit and that will dominate your so called "ugliness", and watch those motorist to be giving you accolades )like "fine boy", "fresh guy") as you approach them to enter engage their services. I know this magic, the ladies I work with rate guy's handsomeness via their look/dress when these guys come to patronize us,as they're leaving these ladies would be rating the cuteness via their packaging 🤣.

Lead image| Unsplash.com

No stress: One of the thing that hinders our beauty is stress. I remember when I was in school in civil engineering department that had few numbers of Ladies, these Ladies appeared like guys during our first year because of stress and as such, some of the guys left them to get girlfriends outside the department. But when we advanced to second year, they all changed because they were seeing money and were not stressing themselves again with academic works because the money was there to pave way for them. They became soft and all of them entered our eyes but we were late already. Lol.

When we reduce stress,we begin to glow. And we can only reduce stress when when we've made this money. When we stop working or working with a conducive terms.

My workplace sometimes offers me a cool, stress-free work and that has made my skin to look like "I've made this money" and sometime I used to pity myself when people start hailing my look, thinking that I have millions in my account when I know I have nothing in there..

Poverty no good!

I have to stop here. Feel free to add your own contribute regarding how money brings out beauty.

Thanks for reading

18th February 2022

6
$ 1.53
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

I will also agree that money brings out beauty in someone because at that time, you have the money to buy what you need for your body to look good plus eating food meal.

Someone complimented me days ago that I am looking fresh and clean these days and said I should keep it up. Seriously I know because I have changed too especially with the way I dress, the kind of food I eat and no stress at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's just it. God bless money🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I always told to my friends money have a strong hidden power. We can't see the power of money by our eyes but we can see the actions of money. Its a good motivated article dear. Keep going🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Year, that's so true. Money has power to bring out hidden traits in us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money changes everything looks, behavior etcetera.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Behavior too, yeah I concur

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not everyone that money brings out their beauty o, for example look at Obasanjo, Oshomole and Ned Nwoko 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can't stop laughing ooooo!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice subject of discourse :) And true enough, these changes happen when one has resources :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, that's how money works with life💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right bro . Poverty is not good. If poverty is the air we breath in many will be dieing every seconds. when there is money that is simply reductions of stress because you will have time to take care of yourself by doing what you love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly bro. This money should come abeg🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its just te fact, money brings out beauty, like all the things you stated, the food dress, no stress, When you have money, many things won't bother you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes bro, when money is there life is sweet and beautiful pops out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you again. You are right sir poverty no do at all !! When there is money you get peace of mind and Sapa will run away from you 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sapa will run far away without looking back. Welcome Mr potbelly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you have money you don't have to stress anymore and the kind of food you eat becomes different and what you do sef will change

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the truth. Money changes things especially 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With money you have enough to control your diet and keep yourself healthy, younger and good looking.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, absolutely true💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At some point, its true. Money can change people's personal appearance as you can afford everything that your body needs and even your want's.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely, the money to purchase everything will be there and life will become fair in terms of treatment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly king! Without money you cannot bring yourself into changes physically. Like me, I have dark skin and many dark spots on my face before. But when I learned that I have enough money it change all. It gives me hope to my appearances and now I am maintaining my lovely lotion as always that is why I am happy that I have this platform for me to able to earn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, for ladies this works perfectly well when they keep on their cream on a regular. And that's very possible when the finance to buy the cream is there. Thanks to Readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe yeah truly king.

$ 0.00
2 years ago