She gave up on his bed

11 17
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago
Topics: Beware

Hey good people🖐️

I bring lots of love❤️ and greetings from my hood, Hope you are all good?

My article today is all about a scary event that occured during my school days, read and enjoy.

Back then in school during my final year, I and Joshua were neighbor in a lodge and as well course mate in civil engineering department. Since we are in same Lodge, Joshua normally carry me to school with his motorcycle, it was really a stress free period for me because I hardly trek, he was just there for me when it comes to mobility.

Joshua is this kind of guy that likes women, he changes them like clothes. I came to find out his main reason for his reactions towards women, he said he had suffered countless heartbreak when he was giving his heart out to ladies out of love. So in order to skip heartbreak, he decided to flow with ladies without emotional attachments.

Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
My sponsors💯

I was the church guy then and often times I dragged him to church and the funny aspect is that, he always pick a lady on our return. He has his ways when it comes to enchanting women.

Life was moving fine, every night he kept bringing ladies and most times I help him to cover up when one of them is about to find out her position in the line(like if one is coming and another one is around, he usually call me to block the lady or lure her away because my door was very close to the entrance of the lodge). Based on a "guy man" stuff, I was playing along sometimes it's fun🤣.

Then one night...

That awful night, he brought one of the ladies he used to bring and dropped her in the logded with me and left with his motorcycle. The time was around 8pm and he was yet to return, the lady was enjoying my company because I was giving her complete gist🤸.

Joshua returned around 9:30pm, he came back with three litres of fuel in a keg which he later used to switched-on the generator and all of us charged our phones till 12am before we left to our various rooms leaving the two of them to stay and "work".

Around 5:00am, I heard a bang in my door and it was Joshua, he said I should come and help him out that the girl has refused to wake up! Haaaa! At first I thought it was a joke but the way he was panting confirmed that it wasn't a joke, so I quickly followed him to his room to confirm and lo and behold, the girl was lying lifeless on the bed half naked. I'm not a medical personnel and had no idea what might have happened. At this point we need not shout in order not the attract attention from other neighbors or the landlord (the landlord lives with us).

I asked him what happened, whether he gave her drugs before their "work" and he said no, that when they finished they "work" had their bathe and launched into the Dreamland, waking up this morning for another round of "work" and found her lifeless.

Lead image source

At this point we became confused, not knowing whether to call for help or take her to the hospital. Suddenly I heard Joshua saying I should pray, I didn't heard him properly and he repeated again "Oboy please pray for this girl to wake up unless I'm in trouble" and I responded "this kind of prayer doesn't work because I will be praying without faith". Why did I said I'd be praying without faith?......that's because I had it in my mind already that what caused the scene wasn't pleasant to God, even if I want to pray, my would be directing me to another Chanell. So pushed prayer aside and started cooking up ideas on how to go about it.

We were running of out time because the brightness of the day had started coming out, so we decided to carry her to the hospital. Oh! "This was what we supposed to have done since" I uttered. Joshua dressed her up with a big polo size while I went back to my room to put on trouser and shirt, after Joshua had finished dressing her up he went to unchain his motorcycle and bring it nearer to the door and I was left alone with the body, struggling to carry her and suddenly she sneezed. I was shocked, this is a miracle! She jerked back to life and it was as if we just saw a ghost! We quickly gave her water to drink and she stoop up with "what's happening here?" We didn't answered her....

Fast forward, she dressed up and left for her house. And that moment Joshua began to praise God, saying he will serve GOD for the rest of his life because God considered to have mercy on him and save him from that big trouble.

❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️

This is a fictional story

❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️

But I've wondered often times, what if a lady you took to your house to spend the night refuse to wake up the next day, what would you do? You'd definitely land yourself in big trouble. Guys, please let's be careful.

Thanks for reading

18days to Christmas🎄🎅❇️💞

5
$ 2.44
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago
Topics: Beware

Comments

I’ve almost gone through with this but biting happy nothing occurred… I had fun reading through your fiction story and learnt some lessons too… imagine waking to see a girl lying dead beside you I can’t even think straight any more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omo! I do wonder a lot after seeing movies that portray this. Like what if it happens? May God save us all. One comment here said it has happened before in real life.😢😢😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I must say joshua was very lucky. A very similar situation has happened in real life , earlier this year on my campus. A boy took a girl he didnt know before to his apartment which was off K. They spent the night together. Never knew the gal was a sickler and couldn't endure for long. She died before morning.. Her parents were wealthly and they arrested the boy . He was later charged to court for manslaughter. We all felt very sorry for him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG! So this really happened? I've only seen this scenario in movies and I've been imagining, "what if this happens in real life?". I'm surprised to hear you say it has happened. There's no two ways, the law would not listen to the boy as long as the girl is dead. So bad! Thanks so much for stopping by, I do appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was a guy that was in his finals.We could say that " his village people remembered him after a very long time". U are welcome ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Based on his reaction and demeanor, and based on the way this story was told, I think it is clear no good was going on here and Joshua probably did drug the girl to have his way with her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Maybe yes, but who knows? He denied it. Anyways, that's a fictional story but I've seen a movie that portrayed such. May God deliver us from temptation. amen. Thanks for stopping by, I so much appreciate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait, what? a fictional? That was so good, I like it. I've been mixed emotions on this. Btw, prayer can really save everything, just we need to put faith on it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, when faith is attached to prayer, anything is possible, but without faith, it'll just be a waste of time. Thanks so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwwe God is Powerful than anyone else! I Praise you oh Lord😍 for being always there providing strength when we are weak. God is Good All the Time❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God is always powerful and He comes out to help us when we are in danger. May God always be praised. Thanks so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago