My referals and I

10 20
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago
Topics: Referals
Lead Image | Designed via Canva App

I've had funny experiences in my little ways of trying to Introduce my friends to this wonderful Community and I want to share these experiences.

The week I joined, I quickly dropped the information on my WhatsApp group chat, the eagerness to make money was just too much for my members, so I led them to register after explaining every bit and steps on the operational system about read.cash. I frequently pleaded with them never to expect quick money, that this platform works Majorly with consistence. That same day, I got some screenshots of people's Earning and gave to them to see as a way of boasting their eagerness.

I was happy when I saw that eleven of them Registered...I'd be benefiting from the Affiliate Earnings. Lol. Have I enjoyed anything till now? Read to the end.

After their Registeration, I took my time to thoroughly explain every in and out. They succeded in publishing their first articles and they did it outside the communities and they gained little or no view.

The next day, seven of them dropped out Instantly because they didn't get anything on their first article. I laughed again! "You think that's how it works? Where's the patience and consistency I've been preaching" i asked them. After my words with them, the remaining four considered to continue on the journey. Three days after, three of them gave up again, saying they had posted three Articles and no payment from the admin.

They were expecting sharp-sharp money.

They thought this is ponzi with targeted reward in a 100% risk. They didn't even bothered to read and engage with others, it was after the BCH they're after. I gave up on them as they gave up too🀦

Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty

I continued on the referal journey...

A very special sister of mine(a friend but more like a little sister), Joy by name chatted me up asking is there's any platform she could invest money to get huge return.

Before now, I had helped her to handle some Ponzi platforms which I Introduced her, the site crashed and I refunded half of the money. So since then I made up my mind not to carry her along again. But since this is free I decided to Introduce her.

The funny conversation followed;

Joy: Is there any business? I really need money badly.

Me: Yeah there's but it'd demand your time and possibly steal your brain.

Joy: Please show me, come and take the brain, the brain has not been functioning well for a while. Introduce me let me sell of the brain to the site.

Funny, she agreed and ready to stress her brain and I was glad because the way she offered her brain out was a good sign that she will do Wonders.

So I began the tutoring job, I showed her every steps and I was glad because she was ready to do anything for the money.

I gave her link to register, she procastinated that she'd do that later because she's engaged with work. I let her be, but curiosity couldn't just allow me. I chatted her up again in the evening to see if she had registerd, I got surprised as she pushed it front again with a capacitated procastination.

That was when I gave up too, I didn't disturbed her again till after five days when she chatted me to say she lost zeal immediately I told her the payment wasn't instant. Imagine! This was the person that said she's ready to stress her brain. I reminded her of her words and we laughed over it.

I continued my journey to refer...

A crush of mine approached me approached me to show her the basics because she want to join, i wasn't eager to put her through based on my past experiences. After much disturbance, i decided to let her in, I opened the door of read.cash to her. She registerd yesterday, I told her not to publish because there were things I needed to show her and she agreed. I gave her some little assignments like joining of Communities and some hints to navigate.

Today, I encouraged her with a screenshot of my little Earning and she was charged to start, so I told her to write an introductory Article and draft it, she complained at the minimum words I gave to her but she still agreed to write. She promised to do it at night because she just came back from school and was so tired.

I laughed, that's procastination at work. I told her that she won't be able to write anything before night which she disagreed. Look at it now, the time of writing this is 12:00am she's yet to write. I just hope she hasn't changed her mind also. Hahahaha

@Chic have you changed your mind already?🀣

I must say, I commend the efforts of ladies in this platform, writing to earn. The ladies have met and Introduced are always scared and wanting sharp sharp money. No effort but expecting result.

Thanks for reading my writer's block Article 🀣🀣

21 days to Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸ’žβ˜˜οΈπŸŽ„

Special thanks to my latest sponsor @GarrethGrey07 Thanks for the consideration. More BCH to your wallet!

6
$ 1.64
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago
Topics: Referals

Comments

Sincerely, getting people to take the 2 site serious is not an easy task. I took a break at some point.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aswear. Once they know that payment is not programmed or guaranteed or it has to do with long brain written Articles, they give up easily. This site is for the strongπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Laugh wan finish me, Omo, all the females in this platform are trying o, I remember the last time I try to introduce people to read. I brought 5 people into read, including my colleague at work, none of them published one art, my colleague weh be dey motivated after he saw my funds, he was trying to write one article for more than 4 day. Then eh rest without finishing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, once they know the article must be long with our plagiarism omo their brain go just tensed once. Even the girl I Introduced last have been writing introduction for 5days now, she never finish 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also meet people who like a sharp money, they are not willing to invest time and effort, no patience. Actually even if we work in a company we have to wait for the end of the month before we get paid. So how can they expect that the platform will pay them the moment they just joined. But anyway just continue introducing the platform to others and also continue your journey, it doesn't matter if you have a slow progress the important is you were working to achieve a big reward so soon.. good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, the low reasoning on the quick money has already held them down. Not ready to apply patience. Yeah, I'll keep Introducing them, it's my way of contributing to this Community and in turn earn a favour too for affiliate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate here hahaha. I can say that if you really like or want your life something reward you need to work it hard first. I been introducing it to her and she already publishing an article but she stop. She keep ranting about money but she has many reasons not to make.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend, nothing good comes easy, to make it real good, you must sacrifice your time and resources. Just like I've always told them, this platform works with Patience and must not expect quick profits otherwise you'd be frustrated. Haha. Thanks for coming my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opss I can relate on this. I actually shared this to my three trusted friends. I don't want to give problem in this platform and even to myself, so I just chose them. Only two of them grab the opportunity, they write 2-5 articles, Rusty noticed them actually, but still they give up, saying "busy", which I saw not.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, a big schedule is one of the major obstacles for users, but a serious minded one would still strive to meet up. It's so bad that your referrald dropped after rusty noticed them

$ 0.00
2 years ago