My 1st Day at Noise Cash

8 27
Avatar for KiaraTsu
3 years ago

Hello, I'm Kiara Tsu. I am 21 years old and I am a student. And because there is a pandemic, we study online.

I'm just a newbie to Noise Cash. I've created my Noise Cash account 5 hours ago and I only have 10 subscribers there. No one invited me to join Noise Cash, I just saw on Facebook that someone posted a link there and because of my curiosity on their conversations I clicked the link and created my account in Noise Cash. And I started to post. My 1st post was "Hello I'm new to this Platform I'm Kiara, half Chinese half Filipino I saw this site on fb in earning group and I want to know about noise cash how it works."

I joined three channels on noise cash, 1st for "OWN CONTENT" by Mr. Moran02, 2nd "PILIPINAS" by Ms.Sunnybelle because I am a Filipino (Half Filipino), 3rd is "SHARE YOUR EVERYDAY LIFE" by Mr.Ron30. I posted first at the c"OWN CONTENT" Channel created by Mr. Moran02 my 1st post was "I'm so happy now because some members of this platforms are paying me attention even though I'm just new here. Thank you so much :). Have you eaten your lunch?" And I received 3 replies from three members of Noise Cash 1st a reply from Mr. Kingjay7 saying "You're welcome" 2nd is from Mr. TJGabe saying "I know. So great. Hi from México" and 3rd she's really kind and down to earth person Ms. bmjc98.

I will tell you why I am saying that Ms.bmjc98 a down to earth person I met in noise Cash.

I commented on a post by Ms. Yen in Noise Cash on her posted about she made a template for Read Cash. I commented there asking "Para saan po Yan ma'am ? Ano po yung read cash?Bago lang po pala ako dito sa noise cash." Maybe Ms.Yen is busy that time. And Ms.bmjc98 replied me and introduced me to Read Cash and she encouraged me to join here she sent a readcash link, well she's not using her referral link she put a RandomRobot referral link instead. I'm so thankful with her she told me to write in my note the wallet 12Phrases given here in Readcash and taught me something about this website . I'm so happy because she noticed me in Noise Cash.

I enjoying talking to other members in Noise Cash like Ms. immaryandmerry . Thank you so much for your kindness Ms.bmjc98 you are down to earth person..

We can only meet a good person once in a lifetime, they are rare.

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.01 from @Just1dood
Avatar for KiaraTsu
3 years ago

Comments

Just seen this. Oh my! Sorry. Anyway, you're very much welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! Nice to see you writing here too. Do be careful how much personal information you put out in cyberspace though. One can never be too careful. Other than that, everything is fair game. You write well and like you, I have recently just started to write again in ReadCash. Let's learn and grow together. ReadCash is my school to better writing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to noisecash and read cash. I hope you will enjoy your time on both platforms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Thank you.. I really enjoyed the two platforms especially because there are a lot of nice people like you... Thank you for upvoting my article really appreciated..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to read.cash! enjoy your stay here Kiara!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for a warm welcome... really appreciated..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the 2 platform. I'm also a recipient of her kindness. She is my first sponsor. Keep to the rules of the 2 sites and you'll surely enjoy your stay there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 Yes I will follow the rules of two. I started to love this two site because of you Guys...

$ 0.00
3 years ago