Love or crime

4 18
Avatar for Khums
Written by
3 years ago

How are you doing today beautiful people, so here today I have a poem for poem lovers

If love is a crime, I will be on the first queue to jail

Because your love has put me in a cage more worse than jail

Is it really a sin loving you? If so.. Then

I have to compete with the devil so as to know the boss

I don't wanna be a sinner but I can't stop being your lover

I don't wanna be a devil but for you, I can go to any level

Is there anybody that can save me? If no.. Then

I have to surrender to God because he is always the boss

I know I am wild, I know I can be aggressive

But for your sake, I can be calmer than the Ocean

I know I am foolish, I know I can be stupid

But for your sake, I can be wiser than King Solomon

If love is a crime, I will be gang leader of a robbery gang

Because I stole your heart without being in any gang

Love is truly a sin! If not.. Then

I won't have a cause to bear this pain and hurt

I no longer feel the pain even though it pains

I no longer feel the hurt even though it hurts

There is truly no one to save me! If be.. Then

I would be free from this shackles of love and pleasure

I know I am scared, I know I can be feeble

But for your sake, I can be braver than the Lion

I know I am weak, I know I can be soft

But for your sake, I can be stronger than Samson

Love and pleasure is what I asked for

Crime and sin is what I unprepared for

If love is a crime, I am ready to be wanted

Because YOU are all I ever really wanted

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I would have been sentenced to death if love were to be a crime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles.. I guess love is powerful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love will be betterđź’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am here with you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago