The Old Noisecash

1 30
Avatar for Khatab178
1 year ago

How are you Read cashiers ? I hope you will be good. Today I want to remind you something which passed our last 3 years with full joy and entertainment. I am saying about the old noise cash website. I really miss that platform.

That time was very precious for me I didn't use any social media when I used noise cash for the first time.After that I just used to noise cash for entertainment and interaction with friends. I really miss that friends of noisecash. I don't know how they will be ? The link of interaction has been breken with my friends and followers .

I know I can't meet them anymore but I always pray for their safety and love all my old friends.

Many of them are now on read cash but I didn't saw anyone of them. I hope soon some of that friend,s article will come in front of me.

What is noise cash?

Noise.cash is a social media platform that is quickly gaining popularity among cryptocurrency enthusiasts. It is a microblogging site that allows users to post short messages, similar to Twitter, and receive tips in the form of Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

The platform was launched in late 2020 by the Bitcoin Cash community as a way to promote the use and adoption of the cryptocurrency. It quickly gained popularity and now has thousands of users from around the world.

One of the unique features of Noise.cash is the ability to earn Bitcoin Cash simply by posting content. Users can earn tips from other users who appreciate their posts, and the more popular the post, the higher the tip amount. This has created a community of users who are incentivized to create high-quality content and engage with others on the platform.

Another unique feature of Noise.cash is the ease of use. The platform is simple and straightforward, with no complex features or settings to worry about. Users can easily create an account, start posting content, and receive tips from other users.

In addition to earning Bitcoin Cash, Noise.cash is also a great place to connect with like-minded individuals who share an interest in cryptocurrency. Users can follow others and engage in conversations about the latest news and trends in the world of Bitcoin Cash and other cryptocurrencies.

Noise.cash has become a valuable tool for cryptocurrency enthusiasts who want to earn Bitcoin Cash and connect with others in the community. Whether you are a seasoned trader or just starting out, Noise.cash is a platform worth exploring.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Khatab178
1 year ago

Comments

I lost contact with many colleagues from that platform, I think many people have dispersed, some are on noiseapp but I don't see that social network as active and there are things that I don't like.

Like you miss the old fashioned noisecash a lot, it was a pretty cool space to hang out with friends and mates.

$ 0.00
1 year ago