Coins under my Radar for September

20 80
Avatar for Khant
Written by
3 years ago


Last night,I scanned through many coins listed on Binance for potential swing trading setups and there are 3 good trading setups from TA point of view and 1 coin from FA point of view.

So,lets get started

1.Binance Coin (BNB)

First of all,this coin has always been under my Radar and I have published a setup about it on my TradingView

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BNBUSDT/5HOfnt3H-BNB-32-Marked/

Here are the results

I saw the 32$ was coming since it was around 21$

It broke out as I expected and now retesting 25-26.5$ which are immediate buy zones.

BNB can push it ways back to All-Time-High with all the bullish news(FA wise) such as BNB Burn,Binance Yield Farming and Binance Smart Contracts.

2.Ontology (ONT)

I can see 2 setups from ONT from large timeframe and both setups are super bullish !

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/ONTBTC/et12iOEP-ONT-Inverse-Head-Shoulder-Cup-Handle-Trendline-Breakout/

-Horizontal boxes mark the support & resistances

-Yellow box marks the trend line which gives Inverse Head & Shoulder Pattern .

-Looking at Red Box alone will give up Cup and Handle Pattern

MACD has gone full green mode in weekly chart in history for the first time ,preparing to hit the orange box initially.

Any Good news for ONT?Hell yea.You can farm Wings by saving ur ONT on Binance.

If you like to know more about Wing farming with ONT,Read here .

3.Swipe (SXP)

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/SXPUSDT/zdVWPqHA-SWIPE-BOTTOM-IS-IN/

Bottom is in for SWIPE from TA point of view and it is a project hugely backed by Binance.

You can even earn SXP weekly by holding BNB in Binance Spot Wallet.

Coin with Good Fundamentals for September

COTI

Massive news ahead of all 2020 for COTI.Not much to say.

That's all.Thanks for reading guys.

If you want trading setups,follow me on tradingview where I usually posts charts there https://www.tradingview.com/u/tikyikhant/

Ways to Earn

If you want to blog in alternative site to Publish0x, Register at readcash.

Learn how to take part in Millions of TRX giveaway here .

Still using Laggy Broswers like Chrome/Opera & Firefox?Uninstall them at once and Install Better Browser with AD blocker Brave

Get paid for searching on web with Presearch .

Blockchain game LibraDragon ,Play and Earn Libra tokens .Learn here .

56
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Khant
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khant
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

awsome very nice information .thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you have my favourite currently aside from BCH which is Binance coin! Thinking about ONT though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow very nice information .thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this wer the real deal goes down there's always clearity on Ŧђe chart to depict wer Ŧђe price goes next.. Thanks for Ŧђis prompt update mahn 💫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binance is working perfectly well what was your presearch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do u mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binance is working perfectly well what was your presearch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have similar view. Binance is putting a lot of effort growing their services and now getting into CEFI. It only makes sense that BNB will go up to me maybe not quickly but it will. It is also used for pretty much any pair on their exchange which drive organic demand.

For ONT I dont know what to think.But its on Binance as well in one of its CEFI pairs.

SXP is also part of that as it is what you get staking again on Binance...

So yeah I was looking at the same...

Another one I'm buying whenever I can is Polkadot DOT and Kusama KSM. Very promising chain from one of the guy behind ETH. I think he knows the problems and limitations with ETH and is addressing them on these chains. Have a look at KSM graphs. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://www.tradingview.com/x/CGw6myAm/ KSM/USDT I dont know much about this coin but from trader point of view,i will stay away for a while as it is at the top resistance As long as it stays below the red box,it will progess upwards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tend not to look too much at graph this way. When people are wrong they say nothing and when prediction occurs they say I told you. Yet with all these tools and knowledge no one did accurate predictions over long periods of time.

When I invest of course I look at the good time to do but what I really look at is; what are the projects behind and what progress they are making. What is their road map. Another exemple is NRG. Seems like not much but they are coming out with a zero fee exchange soon, 5000 confirmations before transaction (super safe in a way) and running a node is cheap, has good incentives and is more accessible. Maybe the next BNB who knows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a trader ,I just trade most of the coins based on chart rather than looking at texts and bs white papers say and fail to deliver

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That statement is spot on. I think that is the difference between a trader and an investor. To each his strategy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TA is not prediction.TA is to manage risk .If you look at graphs to predict price,u are using it wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have similar view. Binance is putting a lot of effort growing their services and now getting into CEFI. It only makes sense that BNB will go up to me maybe not quickly but it will. It is also used for pretty much any pair on their exchange which drive organic demand.

I will take a look at DOT and KSM later because I havent analysed about them yet thank you for ur feedbacks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well is that presearch works I tried but it seemed that it will not work so I left it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it works perfectly to me.What was ur presearch problem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago