Binance Yield Farming Experience

18 149
Avatar for Khant
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Lately,I have been testing out CEFI of Binance after testing DEFI of Tron.

I have to say,things are starting to get interesting in this crypto sphere.

To start with,many people thought Decentralised Exchanges are going to kill Centralised exchanges because of DEFI and 'safety of assets'.

But CZ Binance responded with Centralised Finance where you can save specific assets to yield farm the coins.

So,I was very eager to save my assets in Binance as it is considered 'the safest exchange'

And...I checked for the assets I can save to yield farm the new coins.

Currently Supported Assets are BNB of course,BUSD,ARPA & ONT..

For 2 days,I saved 850 ONT (650$) to check out how much I can farm from Binance CEFI.

All you need to do to yield farm is to transfer either of the assets which is supported by LaunchPool from Spot Wallet to Saving Wallet.

And I got back 7$ worth of WING token every 24 hours!

I must say,it is pretty good farming rate.

But you have to note that,each asset farm different assets.

If you save ONT,it will farm WING and ARPA for BELA.

But if you save BNB and BUSD, you will be able to farm both WING and BELA at the same time but pool amount differs which you can check for yourself in the saving page here .

If you are scared of price fluactuation ,you can save BUSD only and it will still farm BELA and WING for you .

That's all.

If you have any question regarding this CEFI farming,pls comment below

and if you want to know about SUN coin yield farming on TRON,read here .

Sponsors of Khant
empty
empty
empty

If you want trading setups,follow me on tradingview where I usually posts charts there https://www.tradingview.com/u/tikyikhant/

Ways to Earn

If you want to blog in alternative site to Publish0x, Register at readcash.

Learn how to take part in Millions of TRX giveaway here .

Still using Laggy Broswers like Chrome/Opera & Firefox?Uninstall them at once and Install Better Browser with AD blocker Brave

Get paid for searching on web with Presearch .

Blockchain game LibraDragon ,Play and Earn Libra tokens .Learn here .

71
$ 2.69
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Khant
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khant
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you nice!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is looking good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was reading about CEFI on Binance literally 2 minutes ago and was wondering how. Then I got on your article that explains it. Awesome. I will also give it a try. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you re very welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice that all people have a goal and you have reached that goal. And this is a frame where people can establish themselves through their actions. In addition to this post, I think all people should have a goal and it is very important to reach that goal without listening to any call until we reach that goal. We have to think that if our goal is right and honest then we should reach there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its gd one .I like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice😍👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how do u put emoji here ;o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, nowadays due to rising and falling currency, there is a problem of fees and there is a lot of issue in this, even this upcoming competition in Indore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its very good. Every man should have a definite aim. It's perfectly reach his goals. Firm is the best busniess of our self employment. Thank you so much for sharing your information. I have been also happy get this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will pass this one on Binance!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The competition is getting higher and higher Exchangers must have this new strategy to win this traders. Low fees will win 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

binance takes no fee for this farming ;o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I have been wanting to try it myself but I have been so busy. Must get to it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let me know if u have any question regarding this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked it out briefly a few days ago, seems pretty straight forward...no opportunity makes it's way past CZ! Binance always jumping on everything :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CZ still got one more in him as always

$ 0.00
3 years ago