Start A day with different Mindset!!

24 18
Avatar for Khan.1_8
3 years ago

I think everyone here want to increase points and improve wrtting skills . That why we are here .We always Give a lot of time to read cash just to increase our points. But today i will tell you that you could increase your points in short time by just working smart instead of hard . just do the two simple method and then see increase in your point .

1 .Write your orignal article .no copy paste

2.Just make your comment more then 10 and 15 words and always different from the previous one.

Just follow this simple two rules and at the end of the day Just see the result .You will be more than happy

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khan.1_8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Until now I have made my articles from original material, I am inspired by the work of others but I do not copy it as such, and when I comment I do it spontaneously, trying not to always write the same words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats right. there are many people commenting but they could not understand the article. read fiirst before you comment .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly it will help both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good content we must do that will all our might not just for gaining point but for sincerety of our feedback at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i totally off my copy paste ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ from yesterday i never copy a single article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah i notice that .You will see increase in your points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother i already seenโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you helpfull posts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips, I will do this from now on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try this for today and just see your progress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear. Thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is noted โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning to you friend :) pls visit my post too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Offcourse ...But i have never mention good morning or something like this in my articles ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i know hahhaha it's morning now that's why i great you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha its ok .Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago