Advice for people in their 20s !!

27 35
Avatar for Khan.1_8
3 years ago

There are some advice for those who are in their twenties and it will help you a lot .So lets start .

1.Wait on marriage .There is no point yet

2 Do not ever think of kids now if you are already married.

3.Spend atleast a week from other and learn some art with no expectations of gaining money

4.Sell your TV and cut of your cable

5.Develop a taste in music .

6. Read atleast one book per month

7.learn to invest

8 .Grow up Accept not everything you were told or taught .

9.Eat whatever you want but be active

And the last one which is the most important one is

10.Do a comment on my articles 😂😂

Thank you

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khan.1_8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great job. Here I am following you and Thanks for giving us your advices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are strongly welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really some good advices...loved them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here I am following your last advice lol ... I give my opinion on the 1st, the one who can marry after 30, have fun, experiment so that later they do not regret not having done what they wanted, I say it from my own experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for giving good advice for us☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post.You gave us good advices.But I hope many of them will considere them.I am not in this age anymore so for me is allowed anything hahah.....just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you should follow the last one. Which is for all ages

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the last one though..hahhaa. but you're right enjoy your 20's wisely and don't waste it for nonsense things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhahah i also loved the last one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article 👍. Subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

carry on i will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you .I will support you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like,comment,Subscribe all done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago