$2 per day!! How ?

15 29
Avatar for Khan.1_8
3 years ago

Last three days were very tough for me . Before that i was spammed by someone which they mistakenly or don't know why ? So i was muted for 2 days . When I join back first day i got 10 points , 2nd day i got 0.7 points which was quiet painful yesterday was the 3rd day and i start my day with an article and remain active almost throughout the day. I have paid 0.8 dollar for the penalty and when i woke up now it was also 1.2 dollar in my wallet . I was happy because 3 days was quiet painful for because i was muted for no reason. You could earn 2 dollar per day easily just by doing 3 things .I have already write articles on this but i will write here for those who are new to my account .

1 . Try to write articles on different subjet throughout the day . Try to select catchy Heading for your article.

2. Try to remain active and do comments on other articles too .It will help you both . Dont post same comment all the time .

If you want detail explaination then just visit my other articles. I have expalined there with full detail .

Thank you for reading this

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khan.1_8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

O so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The you my friend for sharing this information to us here you really help this big to us.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing your thoughts how to gain points here in read cash. Sometimes writing an article is really hard specially if you ran out of idea what to post for today. but making comments on others' article can really help us earning points also thats why we should really give time to read for others' article too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly making comment will give you points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we shall always try to make quality articles that can be helpful for readers & always try to interact with the quality feedbacks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me i was happy because i always earned $1 a day and im contented about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this informative article. Too much helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

someone try to take you down ? or just a fully mistake by chance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they were trying to take me down but God knows what realty is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that sad to hear. but they will not succeed if you could only stay on your own line:-) there will never reach your line as far they in wrong line haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah its true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing that. You deserve that point because you do your best in every writing and articles you post keep it up and I will do support on you. Be bless hope you give me sponsor hehe. Hoping so. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago