Twitter

8 12
Avatar for Khalid
Written by
4 years ago

Twitter is a social networking site.Twitter is a social networking and microblogging website, where users can exchange and publish messages up to 280 characters long. These messages are called tweets. . Wikipedia CEO: Jack Dorjee (September 30, 2015–) is popular right now Established: March 21, 2006, San Francisco, California, USA Headquarters: San Francisco, California, USA

If you like my article please do subscribe and like,comment in my article.Thank you.

17
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Khalid
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Twitter is a social midea in the world, thanks for sharing this article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Informative article. Thank you so much for your sharing. Keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much apu☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks For Shareing A Important Article With Us

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you brother.Upvote kore daw

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I've been using twitter for 3 years and I can say this help me express my rants in daily life. Thank you for sharing. I didn't know some of the things you put there :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago