How Innocent You are? β€” Bingo Card Game

3 28
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

I don't have any idea what should I write today but I saw a shared post in my Facebook feed yesterday about a bingo game that asks how innocent you are? As a curious person who likes games and all, I decided to answer the bingo card to know if I am too innocent? Or my innocence fade away a long time ago charr AHAHAHAH.

We all know that as we grow up, we became exposed to the environment that leads us to know more things called 'kamunduhan'. It develops our inner curiosity to try things out and that results to tarnish or break our innocence.

In this article, you will be able to know the level of my innocence. If I am too good to be true πŸ˜‡ or if I am naughty kiddo lurking around the tree 😈Just kidding 🀣


Image Source: https://bingobaker.com/view/3139260

SCORE: 13 / 24 (Disregard the duplicate part)

Waiting till Marriage

I am reserving myself for my future partner if ever that I will have a partner in the future 🀣 Right now I am too focused on building my better self rather than having flings somewhere down the road just to explore new things and satisfy my curiosity. As I've always said, it is better to wait for the right person to come rather than rushing yourself to find true love. Everything will fall into place, you just need to wait patiently.

Sleeps before 12

To be honest with you guys, I am sleeping around 10:00 - 10:30 pm πŸ˜‚ My friends can't believe that I am sleeping so early rather than they usually do. So if they have something to say or share with me, they are telling it before my time of sleep. They are wondering if my parents are that strict or I just want to sleep in that way. Well my parents are kinda strict especially my father haha πŸ™ˆ

Never Failed a Class

In my baby days (elementary) I experienced to have a 75-77 grade, palakol kung tawagin ng mga parents natin. I don't care about my grades at that time but when I went to junior high my desire to have a high grade has been fueled up. My primary goal is to make my parents proud, luckily I was able to maintain my honors until my senior years.

But always put in your mind that being a hardworking student is not that easy. You will experience to pressure yourself and you will become afraid of disappointment. I come up to realize that sometimes being an average student is much better rather than being a smart one. Less hassle and fewer things to overthink.

Never Had a Sleepover

For over 18 years of my existence plus I am a man, I have never experienced having a sleepover 🀣 My father won't allow me. See how they love me unconditionally? AHAHHAHA. I don't know if they just want me to be safe or they are worrying that one day I will give them a grandchild na charrrr.

But! We are planning to have a sleepover after the second semester ends! I hope my parents will allow me. I'm a big boy an uwu πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

Don't have a tattoo

I don't have one at the moment but considering having an aesthetic tattoo in the near future. I want to remain natural at walang halong anumang kemikal. Eme AHAHAHHA πŸ˜‚ But seriously, I am thinking it thoroughly. What do you think?

Don't smoke

I remember saying in one of my articles that I experienced smoking in a rolled paper. Yeah! You read it right. However, I don't like any types of cigarettes and vapes since they both contain harmful chemicals which is 'nicotine'. Some men find me weird because of that, maybe because that's their standard of masculinity, but I don't care.

Don't go to clubs

I am planning to visit a club just to drink some juice and meet new people. Malay niyo dun ko makita forever ko charing AHAHHA. I am not that socially active but this is one of my bucket lists to do before I sleep forever.

Uncles and aunties love you

Of course, they love me! One of my uncles is a spoiler πŸ˜‚ That uncle of mine oftentimes gave us gifts like shoes, shirts, shorts, or money. I think that is because they don't have a son as of today. One thing is for sure, my uncles and aunties love us very much!

Never been in a scandal

What type of scandal ba yarn? AHAHHAHA. I've never been in any scandal my whole life but I remember being involved in an issue of our section in my freshman year. Don't ask me what is it, it's a men thing but I am not involved promise πŸ˜‚

Never got drunk

I never experienced this since I am not into alcoholic beverages. But I drink wines, Tanduay ice, soju and many more 🀣 Drinking 2 glasses of wine makes my face already red what if I drink some hard drinks? Baka maging isang zombie ako sa all of us are dead 😭

Never done drugs

Tehhh hindi po ako adik AHAHAH. I will never try and do this talaga. This is not included in my bucket list. I take medicinal drugs, yes but not something like cocaine.

Have good grades

As of now, I don't know what are my grades this first semester as a Computer Science student but when I am in my junior and senior years I can proudly say that my grades are something to be proud of. My hard work from all those years has been paid off.

Friends say you're innocent

I encountered this 😭 There is one time my friend told a green joke about me. I pretended to not understand but I know what he is talking about. Sinabi niya ba naman sa mga kasama namin...

"Wag iyan alam mo namang inosente yan" then they laughed.

Di nila alam gets ko tinutukoy nila 😈AHAHAH. I may look innocent but I know a lot of things in the universe charrr πŸ₯Ί


Based on the results, I can say that my Innocence is still here but it is already tarnished 🀣 What about you? How innocent you are?

Lead Image from Unsplash

Article No.42 February 17, 2022

5
$ 7.93
$ 7.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 1
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhy same sa sleepover, diko pa nagawa yan in my 27 years existence liban syempre if kasama sila πŸ₯Ί kaiyak man ayt. Pero okay, ngayon lalo ng ayaw kong gawin yan. Nakaka tulog lang ako pag sa kwarto ko ee. Anyways gusto ko toooo, pero di me maalam mag bingo pano ba kaso yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy ganda kaya nun, yung kunwari innosent ka sa sinasabi nila haha, but devil inside is laughing akala nila sila lang nakaka-alams huh haha. Me too I am my uncles' brat lol. From my childhood until now, I already accepted that he was also my parent haha, even his social service beneficiary is me lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the first article I read this morning and I laughed. Haha. I like your humour bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago