HeartBreak

0 18

I still feel the pain from yesterday's betrayal

Stings the heart like a scorpion bite

Now I believe there's something called the Heartache

Hurts more than any kind of flesh wounds

I scroll through my gallery and see our pictures

We smiling and holding hands and even sharing kisses

Reminds me so much of moments spent together

Yet you did what you did and left me sober

I guess you're happy now that you left me broken

Not only did you break my heart, you left it shattered

Regardless of everything we shared together

You left without even a tangible reason

I do hope you find happiness wherever you go

I hope you find someone who'll treat you better

All still seem to me like some mysteries untold

But I'll get it over with, that for sure I know.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

That felt really hurt. Heartbreak is painful and it took a long time to heal. Even if it healed, it will still leave a scar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heart break one of the major cause of depression and these days, it lead to many other factors including suicide with is common amongst young people

$ 0.00
3 years ago