'Sweet Message'

1 10
Avatar for Key
Written by
3 years ago

A goodnight message to all of you!!🙏❤

What glorious colors, around the world, that God shines upon the night! Wherever you are, family and friends, I pray that you will feel the peacefulness of knowing His love for us is written in each shade that He blesses us with! Imagine the beauty He so lovingly bestows...like a waterfall cascading over our weary souls! He whispers to us in the evening breeze....'Sleep, my child. Give me every care and worry, and rest knowing that when you awaken...I will have taken them all with me!'

That is my prayer for each of you! May joy be there with the sun to wake you up...and stay with you for every sunrise and sunset! May God's presence be so real...that pain will no longer be the cup you drink...but instead filled with strength, and health and youthful exuberance! I pray your tears will be the jewels that reveal your reflection...that you will see all you were and where you are now...and see the beauty in your scars! To care deeply one must have hurt deeply! I pray as you lay your head and burdens down this night...you will know your worth when you open your eyes again. Last, as you feel less weighed down, thank God for the beauty He left in place of the ashes....and face the new day with hope and the assurance that God is in control and will be by your side all the way! Amen!!🙏❤

Love and prayers, 🙏❣🤗

1
$ 0.00

Comments

thanks. for a soulful prayer, and have a good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago